Customer Reviews (34)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen and Bathroom extension

Verified Review

I want to share my experience of ProMod. I now have a lovely individualistic kitchen / bathroom extension thanks to Gary, Andrew and their team. I had some ideas for the kitchen which are arguably a bit different from the norm -Gary and Andrew listened to my ideas and with their professional knowledge and skills were keen to make my dreams a reality. I found them to a professional, friendly and hard working company. If you want a dream kitchen then I would highly recommend them. Tank you Gary, Andrew and the team from ProMod.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Single story Extension

Verified Review

High standard of workmanship from start to finish and very professional from the outset. The build went smoothly and as planned and they always left the site clean and tidy. Workers where very friendly and made good impressions with the neighbours. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cellar conversion

Verified Review

So happy with the work that andrew and gary done for us,very professional,the work is better than what we could of ever imagined,we will definitely be using pro mod again.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Guttering

Verified Review

Super job all round fast and tidy. Finished the job with no fuss will be using them again and recommend to anyone. Very professional from quote to completion

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

We had Pro Mod round to build a new garden wall. Very competitively priced and completed the job on time . Will have them back in the new year for some other jobs. Always clean and tidy and the wall looks great.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Bricking up of several openings

Verified Review

Helpful friendly guys, arrived when they said, completed the work to a high standard and tidied up behind themselves, what more could you ask for.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Replace few bricks and fixed rendering cracks

Verified Review

Agreed works to be carried out and completed all within time and agreed costs. Good quality work, Reliable contractor would recommend

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted doors and locks

Verified Review

Great job, professional workmen and fair price 5*

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Property Modification Services fitted a new kitchen which was finished to the highest quality .Very fast and professional and very clean. They kept me well informed throughout the job. I will recommend them to every one Great job lads

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Masonry repairs

Verified Review

We had Property Modification Services round to repair some walls that were moving which they fixed with heli bars. They were very professional and well informed I would recommend to anyone they were very quick and tidy. Super job

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2019