Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Our house was fumigated to get rid of mycotoxins in the air in order to improve our health

Verified Review

Pure Maintenance is professional, reliable, and do a fantastic job. They are dedicated to their quality of work and assure the job is done properly. They have excellent communication and are very thorough. I can highly recommend their services. Don't hesitate to use their company to purify your home, even if you do not see visible mould, it doesn't mean it's not there! They have been a life saver.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Complete mold remediation

Verified Review

Pure Maintenance were amazing all the way through from initial enquiry to completion of the work and follow up call from the company to make sure I was happy. I wish I had done this years ago. My house feels completely different and my sinuses are clear! Its rare to find a company that really cares. These guys do.

Location: TN31
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.5

Treatment of damp and mould patches under wooden/timber decking

Verified Review

Workman turned up on time and was efficient and did a good job. Was happy to discuss the work and my follow up Qs after he’s finished, which took around 90 minutes or so.

Location: EH10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Fogging of the whole house

Verified Review

Excellent service, very friendly and thorough, we have even since seen an improvement in my sons health condition he has , highly recommend

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mould treatment

Verified Review

Excellent service. They use very efficient methods to deal with the mould problem and their customer service is excellent!

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Removing mould from a tenancy flat

Verified Review

Great level of service, very thorough, excellent detailed report and follow up service to ensure the job was well done.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Mould Removal and cleaning

Verified Review

Work was done on time . Workman was very professional and listened to our concerns and the work was done very thoroughly . We also got detailed reports later showing the level of work that was done and what is needed to keep it clean. Great company and definitely recommended

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mould removal imprive air quality

Verified Review

We have had mould for a long time which had started to grow again over the last couple of years. Pure Maintenance were brilliant from start to finish. They got the job done with minimal fuss and advised on upkeep. The air on the side of the house which had mould is now lovely and fresh and I can now no longer feel my skin crawl. They gave a humidity level checker as part of their service which I check at least a couple of times a day and ensure there's sufficient ventilation to prevent the problem reoccuring. I highly recommend Pure Maintenance...it's worth it.

Location: OL12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fogging

Verified Review

Sam was very reassuring and proffesional he explained every aspect of the job and answered any questions. The property was left very clean and tidy. Our house feels better already and we no we can contact them anytime for advice. Also thank you to sam in the office for his help and advice. We would reccomend this service to people in the UK struggling with mould issues.

Location: SK17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Assessment and treatment of mould

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Very reliable. Job completed with updates throughout.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: April 2022