Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Mould Removal and cleaning

Verified Review

Work was done on time . Workman was very professional and listened to our concerns and the work was done very thoroughly . We also got detailed reports later showing the level of work that was done and what is needed to keep it clean. Great company and definitely recommended

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Mould removal imprive air quality

Verified Review

We have had mould for a long time which had started to grow again over the last couple of years. Pure Maintenance were brilliant from start to finish. They got the job done with minimal fuss and advised on upkeep. The air on the side of the house which had mould is now lovely and fresh and I can now no longer feel my skin crawl. They gave a humidity level checker as part of their service which I check at least a couple of times a day and ensure there's sufficient ventilation to prevent the problem reoccuring. I highly recommend Pure Maintenance...it's worth it.

Location: OL12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fogging

Verified Review

Sam was very reassuring and proffesional he explained every aspect of the job and answered any questions. The property was left very clean and tidy. Our house feels better already and we no we can contact them anytime for advice. Also thank you to sam in the office for his help and advice. We would reccomend this service to people in the UK struggling with mould issues.

Location: SK17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Assessment and treatment of mould

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Very reliable. Job completed with updates throughout.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Dry fog mould treatment

Verified Review

Professional service, Jared who carried out the work was on time and very knowledgeable about treating our mould problem. Did a great job and best of all the treatment they used didn’t require us to do anything, move anything, cover anything up or protect anything, all we had to do was vacate the house for a number of hours and when we returned it was just how we left it. Time will tell if the mould returns but with a year’s guarantee that it won’t and the advice we was given to prevent it reoccurring I’m sure we will be now mould free.

Location: HU15
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.5

Treatment of damp and mould patches under wooden/timber decking

Verified Review

Workman turned up on time and was efficient and did a good job. Was happy to discuss the work and my follow up Qs after he’s finished, which took around 90 minutes or so.

Location: EH10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Fogging of the whole house

Verified Review

Excellent service, very friendly and thorough, we have even since seen an improvement in my sons health condition he has , highly recommend

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mould treatment

Verified Review

Excellent service. They use very efficient methods to deal with the mould problem and their customer service is excellent!

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Fogging on two levels of the house

Friendly and helpful team. Jared came and fogged the living spaces, it’s a large house and he managed to get it done in the day. Thanks very much everyone.

Location: HD9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mould and condensation treatment

Verified Review

The technician was very helpful,knowledgeable and carried out a great job

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: April 2022