Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dry fog mould treatment

Verified Review

Professional service, Jared who carried out the work was on time and very knowledgeable about treating our mould problem. Did a great job and best of all the treatment they used didn’t require us to do anything, move anything, cover anything up or protect anything, all we had to do was vacate the house for a number of hours and when we returned it was just how we left it. Time will tell if the mould returns but with a year’s guarantee that it won’t and the advice we was given to prevent it reoccurring I’m sure we will be now mould free.

Location: HU15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remediation

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service

Location: N16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Measure levels and remove mould from flat

Verified Review

We've had an ongoing damp and mould issue in our flat for years, and wish we'd contacted Pure Maintenance before. They explained everything, cleared the mould and gave clear guidelines for lifestyle changes for our tenants to make sure the problem doesn't arise again. Recommended!

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Cleaning a few areas of the flat affected by mould, fogging the flat and laying a protective layer.

Verified Review

Turned up early but were more than happy to wait outside as we weren't fully ready to leave the property. Super friendly, polite and informative guys, answered all our questions and made myself and my partner feel very at ease with leaving two strangers alone in our property. Job was completed earlier than quoted, all areas affected look great and clean. They gave us great information on how to avoid the issues in the future and left nothing out of place. No complaints and very happy with the service provided. Cheers

Location: PL12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Home fogging for mould treatment

Verified Review

Excellent company, arrived on time, the operative was very pleasant and explained everything beforehand.

Location: WN7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mould and condensation treatment

Verified Review

The technician was very helpful,knowledgeable and carried out a great job

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Mould treatment

Verified Review

Excellent professional services. Very good communcation and response . Excellent result

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Mould fogging

Verified Review

Great service from Pure Maintenance. Amazing that there is a safe, non toxic option like this available to treat mould, as it’s such a huge problem affecting peoples health. PM treated my parents home last week and the entire ‘treatment day’ ran very smoothly

Location: WN7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Test for mould and remove

Verified Review

Professional, friendly and competent service, I would recommend and use again

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mould removal

Verified Review

Professional service, quick responses and excellent, knowledgeable technician - highly recommended

Location: EH39
Reviewed in: March 2022