Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Mould Treatment

Verified Review

I had the good fortune of getting Stephen, who did my original survey, to carry out the mould treatment works today. Similar to the original survey work, Stephen did a very contentious and professional job today.

Location: G74
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mould Removal, fantastic work done it’s very clean.Can’t believe my eyes. Real professional work.

Verified Review

The person who visited was very smart worker his approach was very professional and customer friendly. It’s fantastic work mould has been removed throughly walls are back to normal and new can’t believe my eyes.All moulds were done and dusted I will definitely approach them for any future work and recommend to others as well.

Location: OX5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mould remediation

Verified Review

Pure Maintenance UK was very helpful in answering all our questions prior to booking and then helping us prepare the property for the remediation work. On the day the technician turned up as agreed; as we were out for the duration of their work he communicated with us clearly as to what he has found and what he planned to do. All-in-all, we were very happy with both communication and the work done.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

TREATMENT AND REMOVAL OF MOULD

Verified Review

The initial contact with Tim at the office was extremely professional, all questions answered and fully explained and a booking arranged. Jeremy and Jonathan arrived on time on the agreed day and again gave a full explanation of the work to be carried out. I cannot remember when I have I have encountered such polite and professional people in a work environment. The work was carried out to an extremely high standard and to our complete satisfaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pure Maintenance. Richard S, London

Location: N20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Mould treatment

Verified Review

It was easy to deal with Pure Maintenance. They communicated clearly and promptly. The work happened on the day scheduled, we were kept updated throughout the day and the work was completed to a high standard and in the time estimated.

Location: EH9
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

To remedy black mould

Verified Review

Pure maintenance carried out all they promised in a efficient proffessionalmanner. Only time will tell if it has been successful but based on my expierience so far, I would highly recommend.

Location: CO11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sterilisation of mould on our home

Verified Review

Pure Maintenance provided a professional service from start to finish. The customer service on the phone was friendly and hugely informative, with the whole process explained clearly. On the day of the treatment, the technician was punctual, explained how the process was going to work clearly, and kept in contact to let me know how it was all going. I came home to find a thorough, professional job had been completed.

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Treat mould and conduct full assessment of dewpoint and ventilation issues

Verified Review

Excellent service!

Location: BS48
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of damp fungal spores from refurbished office block

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out to a high standard. The technicians were knowledgable and helpful.

Location: CV37
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full house treatment to remove/eradicate all mould

Verified Review

Pure Maintenance were absolutely great from start to finish. Everything was communicated well, easy to understand and organise. From initial enquiry to the treatment being carried out was less than 2 weeks! Sam the technician who treated our farm house was excellent, he had a very professional manner and extensive knowledge of the treatment as well as the conditions within the house. We immediately felt at ease leaving him in the house for the day alone, and he kept us updated throughout. Thank you for a brilliant, effective treatment guys!

Location: LL18
Reviewed in: February 2022