Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Mould spores removal throughout the entire house.

Verified Review

Tim of Pure was always willing to answer the many questions we had before committing to the mould treatment. Phil the technisian was vey helpful and explained what he was doing on the day. He pointed out his findings and explained how to prevent mould from forming in the future. We feel the treatment, fogging of house, was thoroughly done. I would recommend Pure for your mould treatments.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

We had mould on ceiling , walls and bathroom. It required secured cleaning and protection.

Verified Review

Excellent work and satisfactory. I would recommend them. 5 stars

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Mould remediation of our entire 4 bedroom house in a day

Verified Review

It seemed too good to be true but after many conversations with Sam in head office I was convinced and booked them in for the following week. They fogged, cleaned and sprayed, it was very efficient and we were only out of the house for 5-6 hours. There was a very slight lingering smell of vinegar but that was gone by the morning. As we had hardly any more visible mould left in the house it was hard to tell if the treatment had been successful but I am now writing this review 2 months later and we've had no more mould regrowth and the house genuinely feels fresher and cleaner.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Mould was treated and removed from built in wardrobe and bathroom

Verified Review

Very professional company. Sam took my initial enquiry and explained what the process and costs would be. He was very friendly and helpful as was Jeremy, who did the job of assessing, treating and cleaning mould from a built in wardrobe and bathroom. The surfaces have cleaned up really well - better than I thought would be possible. I’m really pleased with the results and the way I was kept up to date on the progress of the job during the day. Jeremy was very clear explaining, in simple terms, what would be needed. The additional mould prevention information was a bonus.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Assessment and treatment of mould air cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service very knowledgeable and helpful. Efficient highly recommended

Location: YO23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Mould eradication and treatment

Verified Review

We had our treatment carried out today by sam . He was very informative about the technology and science behind the treatment and how it all worked he was efficient and extremely polite it was a pleasure to talk to him about the science of the treatment and how he became to produce the service I would highly recommend this company and service to others .

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Successful dry fog treatment of the house for extreme levels of condensation based mould

Verified Review

It is not cheap, but it works really well. The new house has gone from feeling like an unhealthy mistake (viewed with regret) to feeling like our new home. The team explained up front what would happen, there were no nasty surprises, I cleared humans and fur babies out of the house for the day, I returned after 7 hours (9am~4pm) and I did focus about 10 minutes on venting, fans, airflow and letting the vinegar odour fade before letting anyone else in. Within 24 hours it was obvious the fog had impacted the mould a lot...within a week, I was convinced it was properly gone. Very happy.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To eradicate all mould spores throughout the house.

Verified Review

Before work started, Dane and I walked through the house whereby Dane took photos of every spot where the mould could be seen. Once I left he then proceeded to spray “fog” throughout the house which contained chemicals which would then kill the mould. After approx 6 hours I returned to the property which had then been cleaned and wiped and the air smelt so much fresher. Dane did an excellent job and explained everything that he had done. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing extensive black mould through out the cottage

Verified Review

Phillip was very charming and helpful and seems to have done a very thorough job. He worked hard to clean all the black mould off the bathroom grout and silicone. The whole cottage feels and smells clean and fresh, and he’s given us advice about how to keep it that way.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Mold removal

Verified Review

On time, neat and efficient work! I‘m very happy with the work that was carried out.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: April 2021