Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove roof tiles, underfelt and re-tile, replacing damaged tiles on house and garage.

Verified Review

Very competitive quote. Peter kept us informed all the way through and called in most days. Connor and Darren were very professional and hardworking, punctual and helpful. Tidied up at the end of each day. We are very satisfied with their work and we'd happily recommend Peter.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To replace the roof and repair a bay window

Verified Review

Peter and his team carried out a great standard of work and were flexible in keeping the scaffold up after the repair so we could have solar PV panels installed. They were also friendly and explained things to me in a way I could understand without patronising me, which I really appreciated.

Location: EX16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing the felt

Verified Review

Excellent. Clean tidy and very professional service. Peter kept us informed every step of the way. His team were friendly, on time and did and excellent job. They removed the tiles replaced the batons and felt and put the tiles back. The ridge replacement was more than perfect. We have no hesitation in recommending them. Superb. .

Location: TA3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair to roof/guttering

Verified Review

Very pleasant and reliable. Fair price and very satisfactory outcome.I would highly recommend this company.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Peter was very helpful and quickly identified the source of the leak and undertook the roof repair days later. Highly recommended!

Location: TA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Facia soffits and gutters

Verified Review

We have used p.W maintenance on three separate occasion. Always a great job, and a very polite team would recommend to anyone.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Facias/soffits

Verified Review

They were very prompt and the work was carried out to a high standard.

Location: TA3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fix ridge tile

Verified Review

Peter was very helpful and kept me informed of when he would be able to carry out the job. I was satisfied with the work he carried out and would recommend him to others.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Reline the whole roof replace broken tiles, repair fascia

Verified Review

Peter and his team were very efficient and speedy the work is very well done. They were all very helpful and a couple of small extras were added in to the work with no extra charge. I have no hesitation in recommending PW Maintenance and will certainly use them again.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing ridge tile

Verified Review

Excellent service and competitively priced. Certainly use them again for other work.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: March 2022