Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replaced the ridge tiles.

Verified Review

Peter very promptly arrived when we had a leak. He diagnosed that the ridge tiles needed to be replaced and gave us a quote. The work was carried out neatly and we were given 10 year warranty. We are pleased with the work and will use him again if we have any other roofing problems.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Ridge tile replacement

Verified Review

This is the third time Peter has done roofing work for me. On this occasssion had to have ridge tiles replaced, Peter offered lots of advice prior to the work being done and was able to fit my job in quickly when another job of his was delayed. He and Connor are always polite, professional, tidy and do the work to a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to contact Peter again if needed any further repairs.

Location: TA5
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Leaking roof around Velux window

Verified Review

Work was carried out quickly and Peter managed to fit the work in at short notice

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing all guttering and rotten fascia board

Verified Review

A great experience overall. Peter and Connor were extremely helpful throughout and always happy to find a good solution to problems encountered. Nothing was ever too much effort. Cannot recommend more highly.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Guttering on rear of house

Verified Review

Quick reply from peter after requesting a quote, professional job with no fuss things left clean and tidy.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

House re-roofing

Verified Review

Peter gave me an honest assesment of what work was needed, and a good idea of the time-frame involved, with regular updates on the schedule from the time I accepted the quotation to the actual start date. He and his team worked efficiently and professionally, and without any fuss or drama. I could not be more pleased with my new (non-leaky) roof, the standard of work, the speed with which it was started and completed, and the cost. I would not hesitate to recommend Peter as a safe pair of hands. Thank you so much for taking the stress out of a stressful situation.

Location: Bridgwater
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Leak in roof

Honest and reliable

Location: Taunton
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Roof valley

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Honiton
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Roof repairs, installed side trays, fixed leaks

Great service, friendly guys Great pricing really helped us out. Quick work. Highly recommend.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New roof membrane, new batons and lift, repair and replace all roof tiles.

Verified Review

Peter and his team did a fantastic job. Prompt, courteous, helpful and professional. Kept me informed at all stages. Work was done to a very high standard and would definitely use again. Recommend highly. A great professional and friendly service.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: July 2021