Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting an LED mirror with smart functions.

Verified Review

The electrician was very professional and could brilliantly overcome some technical issues to do the job . Will definitely use their services again in the future .

Location: LS2
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.25

Putting up new ceiling lamps and point lights under kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

Brilliant :) Quick and tidy. He came straight away the next day of me contacting him about this job.

Location: LS16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Grill Element replacement

Verified Review

Found using the Checkatrade website very easy and reassuring. Pyramid Services were very professional and carried out the work efficiently and to a good standard. Would definitely recommend

Location: LS28
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Investigate lighting issue

Verified Review

Electrician arrived on time, he was very friendly. He managed to fix the problem in 30 minutes, he was polite and went above and beyond expectations

Location: S71
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Hardware past bouiler

Verified Review

I made call was booket straight away job done next day I am happy with service Communication I will 100 % use this company again straight forward Thanks Alan Ego horbury

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Kitchen lights

Verified Review

The engineer who fixed today my kitchen lights was very professional. I highly recommend this company, they are serious, reliable and very responsive.

Location: LS14
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Lighting to garden summer house

Verified Review

Excellent service, work carried out to top standard would most definitely recommend and will be bringing back for future electric jobs!

Location: LS15
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

To fit a kitchen island roof mounted extractor fan.

Verified Review

Amazing service. The job was harder than quoted for and two men were required rather than one who initially turned up. But the job was still completed well the same day at the quoted price. Happy customer. :-)

Location: LS16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Variety of jobs to ensure home abided by eicr regulations

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used this firm and we will continue to use them. Easy to book, communicative, reliable, trustworthy, and fair prices.

Location: WF1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixing lights around the house; spot lights, dimmers and pull lights

Verified Review

Excellent communication prior to the work being completed. Swift appointment time. Excellent work carried out. I will use them again for future work. Thank you.

Location: WF5
Reviewed in: November 2022