Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Interior painting of lounge, stairs, hallway and landing, emulsion and glosswork

Verified Review

Polite, tidy - completed work to a high standard. Would highly recommend R&B Decorators to friends and family and others looking for quality work.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Painted living room and bathroom and making good

Verified Review

Rob and his team are fantastic. This is the third time I have used them. Rob turns up on time and gets on with the job. He makes good on cracks and his attention to detail is fantastic. This time Rob made good on a bathroom and living room. He painted the walls and ceiling plus all the woodwork. The finish is great. Rob is easy to have in the house and can be trusted completely. I have no hesitation in recommending Rob.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

House exterior walls and paintwork.

Verified Review

Despite the rain and a problem with the guttering (not caused by him) Rob and his team worked hard to give us an immaculate and thorough finish to our house. They were hardworking, cheerful and polite throughout and we are delighted with the result. We would be very happy to use him again.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Exterior house painting.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship carried out in a professional and courteous manner. Rob and his team are very reliable, tidy and flexible. Highly recommendable.

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Decorate hall stairs and landing, living room and kitchen

Verified Review

Top marks for these boys, and you will not meet nicer people anywhere. The work they did was exceptional. Rob and his team cleaned and vacuumed the house every night and moved the furniture so it was comfortable for us in the evening. Nothing was to much to for them. Time keeping was spot on too. Very professional from start to finish. We are absolutely delighted we used R and B Decorators. I would recommend them highly.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Completely painted the downstairs of the house and upstairs landing.

Verified Review

I don't normally post comments on websites to be honest but after Rob and his team looked after us so well I felt it was the only decent thing to do! Honest, reliable, great quality of work and fantastic communications. The team worked above and beyond throughout, it was a pleasure having them working in our home and knowing them all.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Internal painting, Internal repairs, External Soffit painting.

Verified Review

Rob and his team were reliable, efficient, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Great job guys. Highly recommend would definitely use again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Made good and painted Walls/Stairs (3 Floors).

Verified Review

Rob and his team were excellent from the start, you could tell he knew what he was talking about and explained my options to me. Once I had decided on what I wanted he put a quote together, I quickly decided to go ahead, we agreed a start date and he informed me that it would take about 5 days. Due to work I was unable to meet Rob on the morning he was to start, I informed him of this and he offered to meet me at the weekend and pick up the key, which I was more than happy with. I will 100% use Rob again on future work, I have already told friends and family what a great job he did. Great Guy.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Exterior paintwork - soffits, barge-boards and gable.

Verified Review

Excellent attention to detail - filling, repair and finish.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Painting walls, ceiling, woodwork and garage door.

Verified Review

All done to a really good standard, very pleased and would recommend to friends, family and neighbours.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: March 2017