Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorated landing right through to kitchen.

Verified Review

Rob came back for the second time to now complete decorating the rest of our house. Rob has decorated everywhere other than one room which was already done, we are beyond pleased. The attention to detail you cannot fault. I would recommend rob as I already have to a few. Nothing is to much trouble. Thanks again Rob.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Painted the outside of my house and cleaned the facias

Verified Review

Rob did a first class job, was very polite and communicated well throughout the whole process. (Dodging the rain showers didn't help) He even polished the windows at the end. Would not hesitate to recommend. Many thanks

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Complete interior of a 3 bed house.

Verified Review

Very friendly, fast and helpful, kept us well informed on progress enabling us to clear each room in advance. Good thorough work.

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

2 bedroom ensuite and bathroom painted.

Verified Review

I'm used R&B Decorators on a number of occasions and they all excellent.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Decorated our two larger bedrooms.

Verified Review

Had our two bedrooms decorated, cannot fault rob! Everything is done to a high standard and nothing is to much trouble, even for someone who is very particular like me (I apologise!). They kept the house clean and tidy made sure it was safe considering I have a 1year old. We will be using him to decorate the rest of the house in October. Thanks again Rob.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Painting the hallway and bedrooms.

Verified Review

Great work, attention to detail and fantastic quality of work, highly recommended.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Bathroom + kitchen

3rd time I have used R and B Decorators . Once again very happy with all work done - looks great!!

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Painting 4 garage doors, picket fencing 3 farm gates.

Absolutely brilliant service, high quality workmanship. I can highly recommend. He was pleasant, punctual and reasonable priced.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Painted the whole house

Really happy with the work that has been done.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Plastering of ceiling and wall.

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. Rob was very punctual with everything. Alan's plastering is to a very high standard. Overall very pleased and would definitely use again. Thanks!

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: February 2016