Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Design review assistance with supporting costs for residential extension project

Verified Review

Professional and prompt service.I thought I would be waiting ages for this appointment but it was arranged within days.Very knowledgable and informative and helped us enormously with our final plans.Would Definately recommend.

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full house Refurbishment

I had heard good things from several people - it wasn't the cheapest quote or the most expensive but the level of knowledge, different ideas, support and workmanship can not be faulted. Thank you

Location: Heywood
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Three storey extension on the side of a historic building

Verified Review

My house is in a very, very tricky location on the side of an extremely steep valley. The ground is unstable and it was essential that they got the build right, as other houses have suffered problems with slipping. R&M brought in their structural engineer and ensured that the foundations were correct (over 3m). The build went perfectly and I even had regular visits from the company director to ensure that this difficult build went well. I'm delighted with the standard of work, particularly as they had to correct much substandard building from a previous builder. Highly recommended.

Location: Ross-on-Wye
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding. The workmanship was superb, very knowledgeable and gave constructive advice on a better layout. Very trust worthy, I would highly recommend.

Location: Leyland
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Loft Conversion

Thomas and his team were extremely professional throughout the whole experience, from the initial consultation to completion. We were kept informed all the way through, and the completed work was exactly as described. Recommended.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Was recommended to me by a friend who had his driveway done. The workmanship, keeping to schedule and most importantly the attitude and friendliness of the workman was second to none. I would thoroughly recommend. A fantastic job and both myself and family could not fault in anyway.

Location: Macclesfield
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

The finishing civils works on 5 houses in Stockport

Verified Review

We have a complex job with services, driveways, landscaping and road connections. The work was completed on time with no unexpected issues. Thom kept us up to speed with technical items whilst John and the team on site were great. We would highly recommend and will use again.

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Extensive refurbishment of an existing dwelling with many additional new build elements

Verified Review

Delighted and six months after completion all is good

Location: Alderley Edge
Reviewed in: October 2021