Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To install fire safe front door to my flat.

Verified Review

Rezat was all one would hope for in a good tradesperson. Arrived promptly and explained job in detail and kept me informed each step of the way. Worked swiftly and quietly (was a Sunday). Tidied up well and took away my old door. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to friends.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Renovation of three rooms (from ripping up and replacing the flooring, to plastering and painting)

Verified Review

I can't recommend Rezart highly enough. A pleasure to deal with at all times - he's very professional, reliable and courteous. He will go out of his way to ensure that you are happy with his work. The quality is a 10/10 and we are over the moon with the end result. We won't hesitate in asking Rezart back to help us with future projects.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing an external door

Verified Review

Rezart was fantastic. He did a great job removing, replacing and refurbishing our external door and frame. He was friendly, thorough and really considerate. I’d definitely use his services again and recommend to others

Location: N1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supplying and fitting new front door, including door furniture and varnishing.

Verified Review

Rezart Doci's work was excellent and I am extremely pleased with it. He was prompt, polite and took care to clear up afterwards. He was very helpful in helping me choose a suitable door and he also fixed a kitchen drawer for me. I cannot recommend RDBS highly enough.

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Supply and Install 7 internal doors

Verified Review

Wow he has done an amazing job he was very polite, professional can not fault the work he has done.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Fitting doors, building wall and door frame, plastering and decorating including skirting and ceiling

Verified Review

Rezart and his team were great, they did a fantastic job and Rezart worked doubly hard to finish the job and reschedule timings when he was held up due to a car break down. Good communication, happy to quote for additional work on the job, great finish we’re very happy. He takes pride in his work, would recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replacement of bathroom window sill (by the shower) that had rotten wood underneath the tiles.

Verified Review

Work was undertaken at fairly short notice, with a visit on the prior Saturday, also at short notice. Apart from the bathroom window sill, the external living room window sills (which were showing signs of wear and tear) were paired down, repaired and repainted. Rezart was polite, friendly, carried out the work to a good standard and kept me regularly informed, along with before and after photos. I would certainly use him and the company again and thoroughly recommend him. Talk any works you may need undertaken through with Rezart as he may be able to assist outside of carpentry also. +++

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace external door

Verified Review

Rezart was excellent. Good communication, swift response, care taken to meet our needs, a professional job and good after care. Will be using again for future jobs

Location: SE14
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Floating shelves and in-built wardrobe

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to work with Rezart, who was an extremely professional and skilled tradesman. He was great at communicating what was needed, provided ideas and assurances on what I wanted and cleaned up after the job. Would highly recommend

Location: E2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting out side door and in side flooring

Verified Review

Is good is on time professional and very polite and all so very good prices, I recommend this person to anyone!

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: June 2021