Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
6.25

Resin bound patio

Verified Review

Been laid for 4 weeks and had a pallet of soil delivered on the resin. Delivery man’s boot sank into the resin as he lowered the pallet down. Have text and phoned Joe to come out and repair it. But have had no reply as of yet .

Location: NN17
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Driveway

Verified Review

Work promt and tidy looks finished to good standard workers polite and helpful

Location: PE38
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New patio

Verified Review

Joe and his team completed a lovely patio for me on my house. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable honest company! Thanks joe!

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

New driveway and path

Verified Review

Had a new driveway and path done by this company, highly recommend. Very polite staff and joe was brilliant in keeping me updated with what was going on during the job. Happy with the quote and even happier with the work!

Location: PE34
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Tarmacadam

Verified Review

Brilliant, they worked very hard,cleaned up after them.Very pleased would recommend

Location: PE31
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Company was amazing. Great communication throughout the job, lovely group of lads. Would highly recommend and use them for future projects??

Location: PE22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Large resin driveway

Verified Review

Fantastic company, polite staff and joe was brilliant in keeping me updated. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Love my new driveway.

Location: PE12
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Resin bound driveway and path

Verified Review

Joe and his team was outstanding. Got a free site survey and quote. ( A very good quote by the way) got to the job on time and work was carried out within the time frame he gave me. Couldn’t ask for a nicer guy and his team was amazing at keeping me updated throughout the process of the job. Would highly recommend and will be keeping him in mind for re-vamping my back patio. Thanks again joe!

Location: PE6
Reviewed in: November 2021