Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof tiles replaced

Very happy with the work, good quote, considering the weather condtions as well. Would use this trader again

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Roof Repairs

Prompt service // good communication via phone and WhatsApp // kept informed throughout of proposed works and price // Pleased with completed works // Would use again

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repair for storm damage.

Joe and the team were able to come round quick to help fix a leak due to storm damage. Joe kept me informed of the work and it’s progress. Not doing anything extra without first consulting me. The fact he was able to come to the house and fix it so quickly was a great help. Preventing the damage getting worse. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replaced some ridge tiles and done some work to the chimney

Verified Review

Good job done, good service arrived on time and left things clean

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacement of missing tiles on roof, cleaning of gutters and repair of broken tiles

The work was done quickly, but to a high standard and the area was left clean and tidy. They let me know about other things that needed doing, quoted for them and did them on the same day when I agreed to the price. I would recommend to a friend and will be using again

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Replace soffits, reline Roof insulation and replace roof tiles

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Leek coming in through the roof

Came and repaired the leek the following day after I reported it. Worked hard and fixed other problems he showed me that needed repairing a couple of days later. Highly recommended

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Flashing round the chimney pointing, replacing cracked tiles, repointing the chimney, replacing the batons on half of one side of the roof.

Verified Review

Very good, they started at 8.30am and worked hard to finish in one day and did not finish until 7pm working with floodlights.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Removed rotten wood from roof and install new wood

Verified Review

Good work done on time and very well spoken. Explains things great .

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New felt roof

Verified Review

I highly recommend Ridgeline roofing and building Joe and Anthony came out to quote and complete the job promptly, nothing I asked was a problem, a really genuine lovely guy. Competitive pricing and excellent job. What more can you ask for. Thank you

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2020