Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wiring fault on Shower pull cord

Verified Review

Requested a quote and Rob arrived as promised. Rob was able to complete the job while there which he did to a good standard. Reasonably priced and know who to call if work is required in future.

Location: B67
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fault finding

Verified Review

Came out on the day for emergency electrical fault find. Sorted the problem, kept to his quote, and gave detailed analysis of the issue. Highly recommend

Location: B16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven installation

Verified Review

Rob done a great job with the oven installation. He was very friendly. Cleared up mess afterwards. Defo be using again.

Location: B21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen re wire, spot lights, outside lighting and sockets

Rob is a brilliant electrician, a perfectionist who is extremely good at his job. Most definitely will be re booking him for further work.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fault finding and fixing ciruit

Verified Review

Rob was brilliant. Turned up on time, was friendly and professional. Cracked on and found the fault in little to no time. Would highly recommend!!!

Location: ST16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Uninstalling a faulty ring doorbell then rewiring, drilling and installing a new ring doorbell.

Verified Review

Rob was the perfect person to do the job. Rob has great customer service, thinks about his customers and actually works to meet/exceed the customer expectations. Rob was patient and listened to what we actually need for the Ring Doorbell to sit flush on the wall, he successfully drilled into the right place so no wires were exposed. Rob also bought his own preferred flexi wiring as I was not happy with what we already had (thin 12V wiring). The job was done excellently, Rob was on time and he had great convo too. I highly recommend Rob and I will be asking for Rob again! Thank you Rob!

Location: B20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New plug socket

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service and a job well done, a service to be highly recommended.

Location: B71
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Electric shower repair

Verified Review

Rob was great. Responded to my repair really quickly and went out of his way to to get the job done - even on a bank holiday! Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: B20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply power to detached garage for conversion to games room.

Excellent workmanship carried out by Rob who’s a really nice guy.Turned up on time completed the work in the time framed advised, gave really useful advice on things that I hadn’t even thought of! Example, an out door socket on the garage to plug the lawn mower in, this saves me running an extension from the kitchen every time I cut the lawn!!

Location: B43
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fuseboard upgrade

Verified Review

Rob was very knowledgable, courteous and worked quickly. The job was completed not long after our quote and was very reasonably priced. We will definitely be going back to Rob for any future electrical needs, extremely happy with the service!

Location: ST2
Reviewed in: March 2022