Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

Complaint

Verified Review

Never turned up which caused me great inconvenience

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Boiler had failed due to fault and there was no heating .

Verified Review

Cannot praise Rob enough ,met him years ago at blackheath tea hut ,as us bikers do ,and got to know his trade ,and as it happened my mum needed new heating ,so I gave him the job ,best decision I made ,as my mum has dementia its hard having work done as she panics ,but she loved Rob and his kind way ,years down the line ,boiler failed and I could not attend due to having surgery on my spine ,gave Rob a call ,,,HELP mums boiler has packed up .Rob could not have been more professional and helpful if he tried ,he got to mums asap and whithin the hour mum was warm and toastie ,TOP MAN ROB good job

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacement boiler and radiator valves

Verified Review

Old boiler and water tank/cylinder removed and new combi boiler installed in loft, power flush of heating system and replacement of existing radiator valves. All work was carried out to a very high standard with the absolute minimum of mess and disruption. Very pleased with the result - I would recommend Rob without hesitation.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of new boiler and two replacement radiators

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Rob for any heating / plumbing issues you have. He removed my old boiler, installed the new one in a slightly different position which makes it easier to access and also replaced two radiators. He arrives on time, worked very tidily and completed the work to a very high standard. He also helped me with an issue with the bathroom taps. I would definitely use again for any future work.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Service boiler and replace burner seal

Verified Review

I would totally recommend Rob for any plumbing and heating work. Rob was punctual and courteous he is also very knowledgable.On servicing our boiler he discovered a major problem that meant he had to condemn it ! Terrible news on a very cold Friday morning.He told us the only thing he could do was try replacing the burner seal and hope our boiler readings were ok after.He did went out and got one and totally cleaned and serviced it.Thankfully this worked.Rob went above and beyond ,it messed his whole day up as the problem took all morning to sort out.His charges are very reasonable as well.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Power Flush

Verified Review

Excellent Service. Quick and efficient. It was a pleasure to have such friendly and professional service from. We highly recommend his services.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New radiator fitted also service to boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing at hes job Honest person does everything he says he will do not like some people who promise you everything and dont even show up to do the job Would highly recommend to all my family and have done THANK YOU TO Rob and his Team. Skerdi&Natasha

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Service both central heating and gas fire

Verified Review

Great work ethic arrived on time and explained what he would do He was very organised and left everything clean Very likeable gentleman

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very efficient, arrived on time and knowledgeable engineer. Rob was a really polite and took off his shoes in the porch, I didn’t have to ask. The advice on my gas fire was well received. Thank you. The boiler service was completed and I rebooked for next year. I recommend Rob Plumbing and Heating.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replaced radiator and immersion element on OSO water heater.

Verified Review

Great work, tidy and reasonable pricing. Rob has helped out extended family in the past and wont let you down.

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: October 2021