Customer Reviews (740)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Tiles in the kitchen

Verified Review

Dan did a fabulous job, really pleased with the finish and nice and tidy. Would certainly recommend

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: October 2022
8

Removal of old driveway and lay new concrete imprint

Verified Review

I found Rob through check a trade, looked at his work on his profile and website, and felt comfortable choosing him to do our driveway. He was very professional and friendly from start to finish. The work completed was to a high standard, and I am very pleased with my new driveway.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Re tiling our bathroom floor.

Verified Review

Excellent- highly recommend. High quality work and finish, efficient and really nice builders and tilers.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Total refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

Superb refurbishment of bathroom completed by Rob and his team. We did everything, a complete gut including making the window smaller. We had some late changes but his team adjusted to accommodate and stayed late into the evening to complete and stay on track. I knew what was happening when as jobs were booked through email appointments which was great. As with all jobs, there will be some snagging, however these were all completed without any fuss by the team. I would have no hesitation in using Rob again for any future building projects. A strong 5 stars in my book.

Location: IG3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New fence posts/panels

Verified Review

Workman turned up on schedule; efficient, took scrap away, great job and fair price. Chuffed

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

To remove and to fit a new bathtub, radiator and fan

Verified Review

I am very happy with the job that was done.

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen Refurbishment

Verified Review

Rob and his team did a brilliant job refurbishing our kitchen. They undertook all aspects of the job, ripping out, plastering, fitting, electrical, flooring, tiling, painting and silconing. Everything was completed to a very high standard and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Along the way Rob always kept us fully updated. Rob and his team were always punctual and polite. Would have no problem recommending Rob and would definitely employ his services again.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement Combination Boiler

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard. They worked quick and efficient. They tidied up and all rubbish was taken away. Work was certified and guaranteed. Very reasonable price. Have used this company before and would definitely recommend .

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Walls and floor tiling in bathrooms

Verified Review

Great work done by Andy and Rob. Tiled 3 bathrooms walls and 2 bathrooms floors. Finished in 5 days. Special mention to Andy for his attention to detail.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler repairs

Our 8 year old Worcester Combi boiler needed some new parts, was quoted by other contractors as much as a new boiler to repair. Asked Rob to quote, he spent time researching the most cost effective approach to repair, and finally came up a cost less than half of others. Did the job within a day and the boiler is working perfectly as it did before. Great gas engineer!

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: March 2022