Customer Reviews (359)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Broken chimney pot and flaunching removed. New chimney pot fitted and new flaunching applied.

Verified Review

A hole in one of my chimney pots necessitated its replacement. The work was carried out competently, and the workmen were courteous and efficient.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Replace slate roof on porch and added down pipe

Verified Review

Great work by the boys at Roofers Roofing. Very happy with the price which was the most competitive of the quotes. Was kept up to date by email when they were coming which was dictated by the weather obviously. Although a new downpipe wasn't included in the quote I asked them if they would come back and do this which they did at no extra charge! I wasn't at home when the work was done but everything was tidy when I got home. Wouldn't Have known they'd been if I hadn't looked up! Will definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone looking for roofing work.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Identify leak, strip clay tiled roof, repair. Repair included cement pointing under flashing.

Verified Review

Communication and invoicing was excellent and easy. Young lads but very experienced and provided a high quality service/rapid workers and excellent clean up afterwards. Very impressed but more importantly the boss (who never approves of who I hire) was equally impressed!

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Leak in roof during heavy rains

Verified Review

After assessing my roof and locating the reason for a leak into my loft, RRS responded quickly and efficiently. They totally understood that the roof leak could become a real big problem and were back the next day to fix it. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Definitely will recommend.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: November 2022
2

Didn’t turn up for appointment

Verified Review

They accepted the enquiry to look at my roof and confirmed an appointment to view the job in a week’s time but on the day didn’t turn up and ignored my phone calls and texts. Haven’t heard anything since - and wasted a week.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: November 2022

Reply from Roofers Roofing Surrey

Due to us being very busy at the moment you may have been missed, we do try to inform people if we cannot make appointments. Due to the work load we have at the moment we don't have the power to juggle everything. Please give us a ring and we can get you booked in.

10

Fixed problem immediately

Verified Review

The gentleman came to see what was wrong with our roof (we had a leak) and when he went up there he saw some tiles had moved, so he put them back in place and that was that! Didn’t charge us, as it was super quick. We would call them again in the future if we had more issues!

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Rain coming into the house

Verified Review

Eddie came round in the rain, very quick response. He was great, cleared my down pipe, that was totally blocked and will be sending me a quote for some missing tiles. I can't praise him enough.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: November 2022
8.25

Clearing blocked roof gutter and repairs

Verified Review

The work was inspected and completed the same day

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replaced loose ridge tile

Verified Review

RRS were able to come and fix a dislodged ridge tile on the same day I called, really responsive and efficient service in spite of the dodgy weather!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Leak on the roof

Verified Review

Called them for a leak and came around in the next 45 mins and inspected the roof and found it to be a slipped tile high up not visible from the road.. All fixed and quick job, showing photos of before and after. Definitely would recommend.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: November 2022