Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence renewal

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently, quickly and with excellent quality!

Location: L23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cutting down trees and Ivy and removing all waste

Verified Review

Excellent service highly recommend

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Tree removal

Verified Review

Callum and Tony don't mess about. They turn up on time when they say they will, they do before and after photos to show the works carried out. I have used them twice already, one for a tree removal and another to cut a tree/rebuild the brick wall that was damaged. On top of gardening they also deal with other buildings works. I can't recommend them highly enough. Definitely consider these guys if you want reliable and great work done. I will be using them again.

Location: WA2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal and disposal of out of control bamboo.

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and with the minimum of mess. Not only was bamboo dug up but rhizomes traced back and appropriate poison used, it had grown in neighbouring gardens. Workers arrived on time, were friendly and polite, taking time to explain how the bamboo was to be eradicated.

Location: WA12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Full size hedges over 15 feet cut down several feet. Cut back and sides

Verified Review

Tony and Ste were absolutely brilliant fantastic workers non stop have done an amazing job. Cleaned up after themselves and left spotless. Lovely polite and friendly would highly recommend Royal Landscapes

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Assess and either repair replace storm damaged fencing

Verified Review

I am a fairly demanding customer (just ask my suppliers!). Getting any form of contractors in to do major work does always carry that seed of doubt. Will the job be done as discussed? Will they complete to full satisfaction? Am I getting real value for the investment made? I am thrilled to say that in each of the above and in so many other ways, I have been blown away by the professionalism and delivery of the product. I have new fencing fully rebuilt, fully cleaned and tidied. House and neighbour inconveniences fully minimised. Could not have asked for better outcome.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

GENERAL TIDY UP

Verified Review

Tony arranged to come and assess what was required Arrived when he said he would and said he would phone in a couple of days with costings which he did. Time agreed for work to be carried out and he arrived on time. Friendly and did an excellent job and took away all garden waste. Now setting up a maintenance programme. Proved to be reliable and I would certainly recommend the company.

Location: L15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Laying artificial grass

Verified Review

We would recommend Royal Landscapes to anyone for their professional and friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble and they made sure that the job was finished to perfection. It looks brilliant! Once everything was done they even jet washed all the paths and the drive to leave a clean finish. We have used this company before for a couple of smaller jobs and the result was the same - perfect. Well done Callum and the lads.

Location: WA8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Transform the garden flagging ect

Verified Review

We contacted Callum (royal landscapes) to transform our garden we told callum exactly what we wanted and he gave us a quote we accepted it and work began in june with Callum and Tony and was finished in 3 days to a high standard after a few snagging jobs were completed it looks absolutely great and we would recommend him for any landscaping job and if needed would use him again

Location: L4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To rotavate soil and lay turf for new lawn

Verified Review

Really friendly service and quality work. Talked me through aftercare of new grass and left everything clean and tidy. Worked non stop to get job done. I would definitely recommend Callum to anybody.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: May 2021