Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To bond and replaster all walls and board and plaster ceiling in bedroom.

Verified Review

Ronnie and his two guys are brilliant at their job. They arrived when they said they would and ploughed through with no interruptions to the rest of the house. Polite, trustworthy and most importantly they did a fab job. 10/10. Good plasterers are really hard to find.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plastering the kitchen, 4 walls and ceiling, taking into account 2 doors and2 windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and the father and son team that did the work. Plaster was, as said, felt like glass when finished. Very good cleaning after the work, can recommend them

Location: Ash Vale
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plaster ceiling and walls of a bedroom - second time using Ron’s services

Verified Review

Ron and his team did a really good job of preparing the walls and then plastering. They were very neat and tidy (tidying up after themselves!) and I didn’t even know that they were in the house. They got on with the job and completed it on time. This is the second time I have used Ron and I would not hesitate to use him again. Great service and I would highly recommend his services.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plaster

Verified Review

The fellas plastered my living room from top to bottom. I chose rps instead of others as Ron gave me some great guidance and was super informative of what we should with the living room and others in the house . Im looking to get my bedroom plastered and I will be calling RPS again

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Skimmed the ceilings upstairs

Verified Review

Fantastic service, clean organised and quick great finish to the ceilings

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plastered a full bedroom

Verified Review

Ronnie and his team where really good! I was really worried when I asked for initials quotes as we had a whole in our ceiling and I wondered how it would all be fixed! The job was done in a day and to a very high standard! I’m very impressed and would highly recommend! I will definitely be using the company again.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

Clean Tidy and On time. Ron and his team done a great job plastering my Garage conversion. They offered to protect the floor and left the work area cleaner than they found it. Would definitely recommend and will use them again in the future. 10/10

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastered walls and ceilings in kitchen

Verified Review

Ronnie and his team did an amazing job in plastering my kitchen ceiling and walls. Very helpful, clean and tidy. I am in the process of getting him back to do more work for me. I would highly recommend Ronnie to anyone.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Kitchen ceiling

Verified Review

Lovely work, so clean and tidy. Very polite and helpful, nothing seemed too much, I'm definitely going to be using them again.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Plastered ceiling and wall - bedroom

Verified Review

Very professional job completed within time and quote given. Very pleased with the work done and would highly recommend.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: October 2021