Customer Reviews (382)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new shower

Verified Review

Another brilliant job completed by Ray and once again very helpful and tidy work done Would recommend Ray to anyone else.

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak behind the toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt, job fixed quickly. Would recommend.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler advice

Verified Review

Ray visited today and explained the running of my boiler simply to me.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

On time Reliable Knew what they were doing. More than happy to keep using them.

Location: CH41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

An error code had shown on my boiler relating to gas, so the boiler had shut down.

Verified Review

My word I am absolutely flabbergasted at how brilliant and super quick RW are! I called with an error code on my Vaillant boiler as I was worried my boiler may be leaking gas and it had just shut down completely, no heating or hot water. RW came out in less than a hour, which is fantastic!! The problem was sorted and the engineer shared very helpful tips and advice. Any problems in the future with my boiler, I will most definitely be calling RW! Reliable, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly ??????????

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Repair burst flexi hoses on the shower

Verified Review

Ray was absolutely smashing. Quick, efficient and double checked his work before he left. A job well done

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Service central heating boiler.

Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and flexible times to suit my schedule. Value for money and very trustworthy.

Location: CH42
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Annual service of boilers

Verified Review

Ray was brilliant, they were old boilers so not an easy job but he got the job done.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To repair gas boiler

Verified Review

Ray saved me a lot of money as I was told by others that I needed a new boiler it has been in since 1990 With. A lot of determination to fix it he shopped around for parts and got it working again. I am an elderly lady and am so pleased that he has saved me a lot of money.He's one of the good guys.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

General plumbing work

A very quick response from Ray, work carried out as promised on time and to excellent standard.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: March 2022