Customer Reviews (385)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new shower

Verified Review

Great service today from Ray, called for a quote and he was able to come out within the hour to fit our new shower. Highly recommend and will not hesitate to use again in the future! 10/10

Location: CH44
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Sort out messed up ceiling wiring and fit new light with extractor fan.

Verified Review

Excellent service, fast response arrived on scheduled time. Work professionally completed. Not cheap but job well done.

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Repair burst flexi hoses on the shower

Verified Review

Ray was absolutely smashing. Quick, efficient and double checked his work before he left. A job well done

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Service central heating boiler.

Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and flexible times to suit my schedule. Value for money and very trustworthy.

Location: CH42
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Annual service of boilers

Verified Review

Ray was brilliant, they were old boilers so not an easy job but he got the job done.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.67

Boiler service and EICR

Verified Review

Ray was professional, responsive, and offered the services for a fair price. We'll certainly look to hire his services in the future again. Thanks Ray!

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting a new shower

Verified Review

Another brilliant job completed by Ray and once again very helpful and tidy work done Would recommend Ray to anyone else.

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak behind the toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt, job fixed quickly. Would recommend.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler advice

Verified Review

Ray visited today and explained the running of my boiler simply to me.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

On time Reliable Knew what they were doing. More than happy to keep using them.

Location: CH41
Reviewed in: March 2022