Customer Reviews (382)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Had a fault with my boiler on a Friday afternoon. Was not expecting it to be fixed before Monday. Called RW, Ray came that afternoon, identified the issue, picked up a replacement part and fixed it. Ray has carried out a few other jobs for me previously, both plumbing and electrical. He always turns up when he says he's going to, is friendly and courteous and strives to do a good job. Highly recommend.

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emergency call out to fix burst pipe

Verified Review

Arrived quickly to emergency call out and fixed the issue quickly and effectively. ???? Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Trouble shoot heating issues with the boiler

Verified Review

Ray actually came to my house to install washing machine water connection. We also had issues with the central heating radiators not heating I asked I’m to investigate and by the time he left my boiler was working perfectly like new and to be truthful the boiler is quite old. Ray has a nice pleasant manner he is a hard worker his price for the work undertaken was very good I would highly recommend Ray to anyone that requires a competent heating engineer

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fixing tank in loft causing pipes to overflow

Verified Review

Would highly recommended! Extremely professional and service was excellent! The job that I needed doing was assessed and fixed within 2hrs of me contacting. Will definitely be using again for any future work.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing smoke alarms and external light fitting

Verified Review

Always really helpful and very quick to come out. Smoke alarms playing up one night-new ones fitted the next day! Can’t ask for more!

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Hot water and cylinder check

Verified Review

Great service. Attended on time as arranged. Sorted the problem. Kept in touch with updates.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Leak from boiler Ray came out few days before Christmas thankfully Great man

Verified Review

Ray is reliable and reasonably priced Visited me at short notice Would recommend Ray

Location: L13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New valve on boiler so system could be pressurised

Verified Review

Excellent work. Came out immediately and did a first class job. Very friendly and professional. Also did an electrical repair at the same time. Such a bonus finding someone local who can do a variety of work in the same visit. Mike. Wirral

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt and efficient, would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable service.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Heating system was not heating

Verified Review

Work carried promptly and very efficiently and at a competitive price Would highly recommend for Gas and Electric work

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: January 2022