Customer Reviews (382)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Ray did a very professional and efficient service on my boiler. Highly recommend him. Would have Ray back for any future jobs. Mrs Reid Heswall

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Electric cooker install

Verified Review

Ray was very efficient and a good service all round. Thanks!

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Shower installation

Verified Review

Ray provided a very good, efficient service. He was helpful in advising what was needed and kept me informed on his arrival time to do the job

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing part of a leaking pipe

Verified Review

An excellent service

Location: CH44
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Radiator removal abs replacement

Ray removed and replaced a radiator for me. He performed the job excellently and efficiently. I would recommend this company and would use them again

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of HIVE System

Verified Review

Great job super fast very professional and friendly service.

Location: CH46
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install new fuse board and fault check on upstairs lights

Verified Review

Excellent work. Installed new fuse box and removed old. Came back next day to fault find the problem with the upstairs lights. Temporary repair and will come back in the new year to rewire lights.

Location: CH44
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Annual Boiler Service and Bathroom Sink replacement

Verified Review

Easy and responsive company to deal with and a very efficient and professional service. Best recomendation I can give is to say that I've already asked Ray to do another job for us.

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Release a bidet plug

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Ray arrived very quickly and sorted this problem out within minutes. We would absolutely recommend this company and will definitely use them again.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Electricity and gas safety check

Verified Review

Ray did an electric and gas safety inspection for a house we are purchasing. He was quick with communications and sorted everything out swiftly and hassle-free. Great service.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: November 2021