Customer Reviews (382)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing leaking radiator pipe

Verified Review

Very prompt response when messaged. Ray came out the following morning and the pipe was fixed straight away. Ray is always helpful with any advice needed - can’t ask for more! Very happy customer!

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replacing kitchen light and fixing leaking tap

Verified Review

Ray has been doing works for us for more than 4 years and as soon as something need to be fixed, we always contact Ray and he replied the same. If Ray can't come to the job, he will let you guys know. But once he said yes, he respects the day and the time.

Location: L19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing gas boiler

Verified Review

Called Ray to come service our boiler. Managed to fit me in same day. Very professional service, everything explained clearly. Job well done. First time using Ray, will be back. Many thanks

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Ray is excellent, professional and reliable. Second time I have used Ray’s services and this time too he didn’t let me down. I cannot recommend him more highly.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing heating system and gas fire

Verified Review

Job booked in within a day of original call. Prompt,pleasant efficient engineer. Time taken on safety measures and explanations.

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service unvented hot water system

Verified Review

Arrived on time , professional and completed the job without problem

Location: CH1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Toilet flush problems,plus leakage in Kitchen.Supplied new pipe work under sink

Verified Review

Ray was brilliant.Reassuring,helpful and very efficient.Would recommend Him highly

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

No Heating and Hot Water

Verified Review

Professional from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, sourced parts and completed the work the same day. The quote was very reasonable, worth every penny, I would highly recommend.

Location: L25
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler serviced and two light fittings installed

Verified Review

Work scheduled promptly and completed to an excellent standard.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitting a shower

Verified Review

Very professional, left no mess wouldn’t hesitate to use Ray in the future, job well done.

Location: CH46
Reviewed in: September 2021