Customer Reviews (382)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

General electrical work.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the service and work carried out by RW Electrical, Plumbing and Heating. I needed urgent work on my electrics and they arrived within an hour of my call. Very professional and efficient service. I would not hesitate to use them again for any future work I need undertaking.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install storage heater.

Verified Review

Ray was friendly and professional. I am pleased with his workmanship and will use his company's services again in the near future.

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler issue

Verified Review

Really friendly and reliable service that I would highly recommend.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Fitting loose wires

Verified Review

Job attended to within 24 hours, second time I have used this company, very professional work. Will be using them again in near future. Good advice given.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing lights and new bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, provided a great customer service at a reasonable cost. Very tidy. Honest opinion on work that was required .

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New fuse board, remove lead piping, cap gas fireplace, service boiler and remove fireplace

Verified Review

I had Ray out to do an EIRC and gas safety check in June before I purchased a property, which showed remedial work was needed. I had asked Ray to return once I got the keys. Ray arrived on time (8am) and stayed until 5pm to complete the jobs needed. Including a new fuse board, service the boiler (which required further work), capped an old fireplace, replaced lead piping by the boiler and removed the old fireplace for me. Ray is incredibly hard working, transparent in pricing, tidy and provides excellent advice. I’ve saved his number and would have no hesitate recommending him. Thanks Ray! J.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plumbing

Ray texted the day before to arrange a convenient time and arrived promptly on the day. He did a great job and cleaned up when finished. I highly recommend

Location: CH48
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Disconnecting gas cooker, fitting new one and setting/testing all burners. Capped off old gas fire.

Verified Review

Ray was great, he came down immediately the day I called to scope out the jobs and then returned next day to carry out the work. Everything was tested for safety after fitting and he even switched out parts on our new cooker for us to convert it to mains gas use. Would highly recommend!

Location: CH45
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Safety check

Verified Review

Excellent work thanks. On time, on budget.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Emergency plumbing work - burst pipe in the bathroom

Verified Review

Came straight out to a burst pipe in the bathroom - they traced the leak and sorted it out within 10 minutes. Highly recommend

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: July 2021