Customer Reviews (385)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Safety check

Verified Review

Excellent work thanks. On time, on budget.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Emergency plumbing work - burst pipe in the bathroom

Verified Review

Came straight out to a burst pipe in the bathroom - they traced the leak and sorted it out within 10 minutes. Highly recommend

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full service and repairs of gas and electrical systems as moving into new house

Verified Review

Ray was very helpful-fitted the work in at very short notice, since my house move was delayed. Arrived on time , gave advice and completed all the necessary work with no fuss and no mess. I am very happy with the work done.

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New FuseBoard and wiring for earthing of lights

Verified Review

Ray has completed several jobs for us now; gas and electric survey, electrical works and plumbing. All have been completed on time and completely to satisfaction. His vast experience is obvious and immediately makes you feel as if you are in safe hands. Even made himself available to us to wire new earth cables in at short notice so it could be done before we had carpets fitted. Has very friendly manner as well!

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Condemning the boiler

Verified Review

Very professional.

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing lights and new bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, provided a great customer service at a reasonable cost. Very tidy. Honest opinion on work that was required .

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

I asked Ray to carry out a gas safety inspection and EICR on a property I’m buying.

Verified Review

I’m buying a property and had asked Ray in June for a quote to carry out a gas safety inspection report and an electrical installation condition report. This week I requested he go ahead with the work and was available the same day. Ray is very thorough and the reports provided where very comprehensive. A few issues were identified and will ask Ray to complete the work when I move in. I would highly recommend Ray.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repairing the pipes to the radiator.

Verified Review

I’d bent the pipes on the radiator when putting it back on the wall and caused a leak. Called A company that seems to work as a hub for plumbers and was quoted 119 + VAT before they even walked through the door… called RW and they came out within 24 hours and charged no where near as much! Really friendly, professional and thorough! Checked everything was working before he left. Really pleased and would highly recommend. I’m booking him for my service in October!

Location: CH61
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Remove a radiator

Verified Review

Excellent. Would certainly contact again.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Putting in a dimmer switch. Reducing pendant cable size and rewiring them back onto light fitting.

Verified Review

A very fiddly job but he performed it with patience, perseverance and skill.

Location: CH43
Reviewed in: June 2021