Customer Reviews (386)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaking stop tap and loose bathroom taps

Verified Review

Really happy with this job. It was completed quickly and everything was explained to us along the way so we understood what we were getting. Very friendly but professional service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: April 2021
1

Didn’t have the decency to respond to the message via this site ?

Verified Review

Didn’t have the decency to respond to the message via this site ?

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: April 2021

Reply from RW Electrical Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Unless your enquiry is marked Emergency or Urgent you will not get an instant reply. For random enquires like yours customers will wait up to 30 days in these busy times, or they will contact us directly not through this site. You were contacted within15 working days by email to which you never responded. Please be aware your negative review for no apparent reason can harm small local businesses.

10

Gas and electrical safety certificate

Verified Review

Great service and fast report

Location: CH62
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Testing the electrical system

Verified Review

Ray was very professional and did an excellent job. His willingness to take time to explain and advise was reassuring. I would be very happy to recommend Ray's services.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

New socket

Verified Review

Very efficient and tidy

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Burst water pipe

Rapid response, friendly and very efficient job completion. Ray arrived very quickly after being called and had t job completed in half an hour with no mess or fuss. Would call again if needed.

Location: CH65
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gas Fire Capping and Radiator Capping

Verified Review

Ray turned up on time and was really efficient and tidy with his work. We are currently renovating a house and he was kind enough to offer advice for future jobs. I would definitely recommend Ray.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace Mira electric shower

Verified Review

Courteous, speedy service and job completed to a high standard. No fuss, exactly what you want. I bought the replacement shower yesterday and it was installed and working within an hour today.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace valve in water heating system.

Verified Review

Emergency call out because we had no hot water , but central heating was ok.

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service and repair of leak

Fantastic service. Kept well informed throughout, very tidy and Covid Secure process. Would highly recommend. We won’t use anyone else now.

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: February 2021