Customer Reviews (531)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace and renew soffits, fascias and guttering to whole house.

Verified Review

We chose SGSL as Sean, the owner, was evidently knowledgeable and not just prepared to answer numerous questions, but keen to; on quoting he even came back just to show example materials! The quoted price was very reasonable and at a time of materials shortages (the intended supplies were unavailable due to Lockdown), SGSL adopted a creative approach to ensure work could go ahead as planned. Work was carried out tidily, efficiently and courteously by Jamie, who resolved an unexpected problem and was more like having a friend round than trades. Highly recommended.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cleaning fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent work, polite and reliable.

Location: SP3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Fix and clea out guttering

Verified Review

Punctual and did everything required

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Cleaning guttering around house

Verified Review

Efficiently and professionally carried out to high standard.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaned guttering and made adjustments to solve problems and unblocked a pipe.

I have used them before and always find them to be friendly and helpful.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Clearing blockage and cleaning all gutters

Verified Review

Very helpful and polite and carried out more work than anticipated at no extra cost.

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning gutters and repairing faulty joints in down pipes

Verified Review

Did the work competently and in a pleasant manner. Very reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Servicing, cleaning and clearing our guttering and drainpipes.

Verified Review

Friendly and enthusiastic Carl and Calvin did a great job for us and we're very grateful. Thanks, boys! Best, Guy

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Clean blocked Gutters

Verified Review

Marian did a professional job and provided excellent advice. I would certainly use this service again

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair guttering

Verified Review

Kieran and Karl two bright young men with a professional approach and attitude, a credit to your company

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: September 2021