Customer Reviews (475)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

28 x LED spotlights and dimmer switches

Verified Review

Top work from Lee and his team. Professional service, fast, efficient, clean and reliable. Will definitely be using the guys again in the future cannot recommend them enough.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace DB board in Property and certify system

Verified Review

Lee and his team carried out the agreed work in the property to a very high standard and they were very professional and knowledgeable. The works were done on time and with little to no mess or inconvenience. Arrived spot on time and were very quick.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fit new consumer unit

Verified Review

Great job, arrived on time and got straight on with the job no fuss. Good price and all done in a couple of hours. Will use these guys again

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fault on ring main

Verified Review

Simply an excellent service. Rang in the morning and despite me texting my address to the wrong number still managed to find us and fixed the problem quickly and without fuss. Thank you

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Electric socks and spot lights

Verified Review

Excellent service from this Company, very reliable, tidy and job finished to a high standard. Definitely recommend this Company

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Updated consumer unit

Verified Review

Very responsive communication, very punctual and great workmanship, hard to find workman like this, would not hesitate in recommending this company

Location: TS3
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Extension

Verified Review

An absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. Great lads and great work. Would definitely recommend.

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Full rewire

Verified Review

I requested a quote for a rewire and Lee got back to me very quickly. The quote was accurate. The team completed the work quickly and efficiently - they work together well. Communication was good, both before and during the job. Work was tidy, with the minimum disruption. I have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: TS10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Spotlights fitted and pendant lights changed

Verified Review

This was the second job I had with S&S after they did a great job with the first. Would happily recommend them for any electrical jobs.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New fuse box and some electrical sockets

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. I always use this company when I need any elictricsl work doing and they never let me down. Very professional, reasonable price and always on time. Would highly recommend.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: November 2021