Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing sash windows and refurbishing the boxes

Verified Review

Excellent service and work from start to finish. Dan was very clear in what he recommended, the quote was detailed and accurate, the work started exactly on time and finished earlier than expected. Dan, Barrie and Zac were excellent, tidy and friendly. They were always on time and worked hard throughout the day. My neighbours were not disturbed, and were complimentary about them. I am delighted with the sash windows.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Part restoration and also replacements of multiple victorian sash windows, and treatment of dry rot

What a lovely team - we would recommend Dan and his team to anyone, and have done. Very efficient, great communication, tidy and clean up after themselves, and really lovely to deal with. The finished product is excellent and we are so happy! We will continue to use Dan for any future work, and would highly, highly recommend them. Thank you!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Window refurbishment (2 windows and a bay window)

Verified Review

Sashwise were excelling, considering how much work needed to be done and the fact that we were also there - the team were friendly, discrete and tidy and the windows look great - they no longer rattle and actually close! Would high recommend them and would happily use them again.

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing 3 windows

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work Sashwise did for us and would happily use them again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

2 new doubleglazed sash, a new double glazed panel and a service of an old sash in Victorian terrace

Verified Review

Long wait to have this done - now I know why! Definitely worth the wait. Really beautiful job, and took a lot of care not to cause other damage and to try to keep everything clean and dust free, even the garden. Nice guys too!

Location: W3
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Sash refurbishment

Verified Review

Sashwise have proved to be a highly professional company. The operatives showed great respect for the property, they were unobtrusive and worked to a high standard. The site was left clean and tidy.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing sash windows

Verified Review

I was extremely happy with the work carried out by Sashwise The team was highly punctual, efficient, scrupulously tidy, and above all else they seem to be very pleasant people

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of sash windows with double glazing and refurb of sash boxes and surrounds throughout.

Verified Review

Rooms were transformed due to the work. Dan and the team were very professional, courteous and completed work on time. Very happy with the results.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Serviced three sash windows

Verified Review

Prompt courteous service from Jay. Cleaned up afterwards. Left windows running much more smoothly and draught proofed. Would recommend. Friendly and helpful advice from team.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

10 / 10 - Fitting double glazed windows (wood frames)

Verified Review

From our first meeting and conversation with Daniel I was hugely impressed by his knowledge, honesty and professionalism. The quote came back quickly with all questions answered and the work was delivered as per the timescales agreed. Daniel left the house clean and accessible at the end of each day and the final results are absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend this company.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: July 2021