Customer Reviews (316)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Servicing two sash windows painted shut

SashWise team was very helpful from the start. Melissa gave me a really good understanding of my options and prices. Dan did the site inspection and was good at explaining the work. And finally Barrie did the servicing on the day and his work was very thorough and clean. Overall, I was very happy with the result. Definitely recommend them.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Serviced and draft proofed 4 sash windows

Verified Review

Serviced 4 sash windows that were painted shut. Added new weights, cords, locks and stops. Arrived on time on both days, cleaned up after themselves and were polite and friendly workmen. They did a great job and I'm very happy with the result.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Serviced original sash windows and repaired where necessary.

Verified Review

Sashwise were prompt, clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the work they did - exactly what we wanted - plus great communication.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Renovation and Repair of original sash windows in main bedroom and en-suite which are over 100 years old.

Excellent service from Sashwise and would highly recommend. Professional service throughout - very hardworking, polite, tidy and windows now look great.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Sash windows works

Verified Review

Sashwise did a great job on our windows. The price was fair, the work top notch, and everything was completed on time. The restorer/fitter Barrie was polite and courteous and left the place as clean as it was found.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Restoration of 4 Sash Windows in Conservation Area

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the service provided by SashWise. We had 4 of our Sash windows refurbished and are really impressed with the quality and efficiency from Dan and the team. Great communication efforts from both Dan and Melissa and we felt the service provided was very professional in every aspect. We would definitely recommend and would use again for any future window restoration requirements!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement sash windows

Verified Review

Great service. Arrived as agreed. Very tidy whilst on site. Professional throughout. Excellent job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

New windows

Verified Review

This is the third project we've used Sashwise for and can highly recommend them for replacement windows... looking forward to some warmth staying in the house now the single glazing has gone!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Sash windows refurbished

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out. Dan was polite and tidy& worked hard. The windows now look great, no drafts and open and close easily.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Windows refurbished on front elevation

The whole experience from initial telephone enquiry with the office to the final conversation on site was excellent. I was fully informed what was happening when at all stages of the work and we are very happy with the final product. Millisa and Dan were the main contacts and were brilliant bothe very professional and friendly. We would recommend Sashwise and use them again.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: October 2020