Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Architrave, doors fitted, wardrobes, skirting, stair case

Verified Review

Sam is a very likeable and friendly guy. He is prompt, reliable and professional. I am so pleased with the work he carried out and look forward to booking him for future projects 10/10 I highly recommend Sam for all aspects of home improvement. Thank you Sam

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Under Stairs Storage

Verified Review

Great work, clean and professional. I really recommend and look forward to work again together for other projects!

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Built in wardrobe

Verified Review

Sam was so good designed it and built it top notch would recommend to anyone

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To shorten and re hang an internal door.

Verified Review

After contacting chechatrade Sam contacted me very quickly. He come out within 2 days. He was very professional, work was exceptional and very clean. I couldn’t be more pleased, I would definitely recommend and would always call him again if I need further work done.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting stairs handrail, breakfast bar and 2 doors.

Verified Review

Good work as planned.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hanging 6 solid core doors with locks and handles, fixing broken stairs and two doors

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very professional. Excellent workmanship, demeanour, very helpful neat and tidy. Highly recommend Sammy.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Under stairs storage

Verified Review

Sammy was extremely knowledgable and talked us through our options to create the storage space we desired. He was easy to communicate with, punctual and professional! He cleaned up after himself and left everything as he found it. The finishing product was great and I will be using Sammy in the future! Would highly recommend to all friends and family!

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New wooden doors on a garage

Verified Review

Sammy was very professional during the whole process from booking to payment. He explained the best method, his opinion, showed us examples and helped us to decide what exactly we wanted. He was very punctual and friendly. He worked quickly and the outcome is amazing. The price was very reasonable. Overall I was very happy with the whole service and I would definitely use SB developments again. Choose them if you want a stress free service that you can rely on!

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fit 7 new interior doors, with all fixings. Replace an existing bannister and put up a hand rail.

Verified Review

I put out a call on Checkatrade and Sam, from SB Developments came back to me almost immediately with an offer to pop round for a quote. As I was on a tight schedule, the following morning he turned up and gave the impression of a very knowledgeable and friendly chap. Ultimately was happy with the quote and gave him the job. He was happy to work around my hectic schedule with other decorating going on and showed up on time to carry out the work, which frankly looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier with the job, plus he tidied up fully after. Would definitely use again.Highly recommended!

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fit 5 doors and new spindles

Verified Review

Had Sam round to replace 5 internal doors and some spindles damaged by previous tenant. Great first impression, quote over the same day and great workmanship. Very friendly and trustworthy, would definitely recommend and use again!

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: February 2022