Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Spring on garage door

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. Sam came and fixed the garage door in seconds and he didn’t charge for doing this job. In this day and age I was very moved by this kindness and care. Can’t recommend them highly enough and will tell anyone who will listen about what happened. Thank you so much

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New electric garage door supplied and fitted.

A very professional, high standard job from start to finish. Very pleased with everything and would definatly reccommend. 10 out 10 if not more.

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit insulated roller door

Our new garage door has made such a difference to the house. Sam and the young lad who helped him did a great job. We would definitely recommend SC Doors. Overall very happy with their work.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A motor was fitted to an existing garage door

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient service from start to finish. Sam went above and beyond. Highly recommend 10/10

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair of broken roller shutter garage door

Verified Review

Outstanding service from the start, Sam came round on the Wednesday to look at the job and quote. On Friday he showed up and the job was done quickly and without fuss. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Garage door spring repair.

Verified Review

Unobtainable spring re-manufactured and fitted. Prompt response and repair arranged. Great value avoiding a replacement door! Very professional and value for money. I would highly recommend.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Industrial roller doors

Verified Review

We have used this company several times over several years from simple servicing of our doors to full replacements. We have always found them to be super efficient, courteous and cost effective. Trustworthy and highly recommended.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Remove old wooden garage door, install new electric roller garage door.

Verified Review

Clean, tidy, prompt. Replied to emails in a timely fashion. Completed the work as required, to a high standard with all waste cleared away. Quote was comparative to other companies. Fully satisfied.

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: November 2021
1

No communication

Verified Review

We were pleased with SC door company when they came out to look at the work. Impressed with the information he gave us. He said he would give us a quote for either repairing the garage or options to replace it. He said he would email that evening or next day. No email arrived. Thought maybe I had given the wrong email address so emailed him. No response. Messaged him but no response. Surely it would be common courtesy just to let me know if he wasn’t interested in the work. He seemed so nice too. We thought we had picked well. Obviously not.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Supply and fit electric garage door

Verified Review

Very polite ontime work carried out to a very high standard at a very reasonable price, it exceeded all my expectations well recommend this company

Location: NE65
Reviewed in: October 2021