Customer Reviews (540)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two flats moving in to one house

Verified Review

Excellent service - professional and made it look so easy. Would highly recommend these guys - made the move so stress free

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving properties with a stop in between

Verified Review

The service we received from Scottwell Removals was exceptional. I called very short notice and they were able to accommodate me. The team that arrived were friendly, efficient and very helpful. They showed me how my sentimental furniture pieces would be protected, and took very good care of our belongings. The move was quick and stress free, and for a very reasonable price! It made our move in day a wonderful experience that we could actually enjoy.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of a 2 bed property

Verified Review

Lads were fantastic, got the job done , no messing around . I would defo get them again .

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moving from one house to another.

Verified Review

The guys turned up in good time and just got on and started to fill the vans. Great service and all sorted in good time at the other end. Very friendly and would recommend them for your move.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

I have used this company a couple of times for small jobs and recently a house move. Great service from start to finish, all the team are professional ,friendly and reliable. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full house move

Verified Review

Mark and his team moved us on Good Friday, they arrived on time and were so fast and professional it was great. They dismantled some of our furniture, beds, dining table and had all of our stuff from one house to the other and built again by early afternoon. Mark had lots of advice and tips before our move and him and his team were great on the day. Reliable and a good price. Highly recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Brilliant service, the guys couldn't be more helpful. They made the move so much easier. I wouldnt use anyone else to move in the future. I definitely recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House Move

Verified Review

Fantastic service. The lads were polite, friendly and very helpful. They looked after our belongings and had the van packed up quickly. Communication was great throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House removals

Verified Review

Mark and his team did an excellent job. They were professional, tidy and efficient. They took great care of everything including a very precious piano! We can’t recommend them enough. Very reasonably priced too.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

A great team that did a flawless job with getting us moved. Got everything done and dusted with minimal stress. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: January 2022