Customer Reviews (540)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

House Removal

Verified Review

Great service from the lads! They turned up on time, got the job done in a really time effective and organised way and they took the time and effort to look after our stuff moving it from our house in to storage. Would definitely recommend and will be using again when we come to move in to our new house later this year.

Location: NE40
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move from Newcastle to Hexham

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service we received and at a very reasonable rate. Thanks

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House removal from 1 address to another

Verified Review

Can't praise this company enough, fantastic service from start to finish. Really quick, and efficient, and careful with furniture, and nothing too much trouble. Made moving stress free! Would def recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Moving house

Verified Review

The whole team were excellent from beginning to end. They worked efficiently and carefully. Nothing broken or damaged. We were kept up to date with everything which took a lot of stress out of moving. The cost for the job was very reasonable and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House move in two stages. One to another property, the other to storage.

Verified Review

Entire experience was spot on. Easy getting quotes and very understanding of our changing move dates. The teak turned up on time, we’re quick, clean and zero damage. Cannot fault Mark and his team. Canny lads and a great service.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving home

Verified Review

The guys were on time in the morning. The move was made efficiently and with the furniture placed in the correct rooms. No damages at all. They even moved some of the daughters furniture from Boldon to her house and ot was included in the original price. I am not one for reviews but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scotwells

Location: NE37
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent service. Everything was well packed and carefully unpacked in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Brilliant service, fantastic price, great value for money would recommend to anyone

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

I will never use another removals company again, these guys were absolutley amazing, efficient and genuinley lovely. All of my things were looked after and they were very proffesional. Could not fault the job, super reasonable quote and peace of mind! Thank you.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Moving from house to bungalow

Verified Review

3 man crew who were very helpful and very efficient moved us to new bungalow , would definitely recommend them.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: October 2021