Customer Reviews (540)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Relocation of office premises

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving 3 bedroom flat into 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

Fantastic service and great price. Highly recommended.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving furniture and boxes

Verified Review

Mark and the guys were absolutely great. Everything moved with care and very efficient and effectively done. Great communication and competitive prices: would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Location: NE21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving home

Verified Review

The lads did a 1st class job moving from Gosforth to Westerhope. Price was good and nothing was an issue. Highly recommended.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Home removal

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. He turned up at the agreed time, unfortunately due to an issue with my sale I had to delay him starting work straight away. He patiently waiting until the issue was resolved. Our items were loaded on to the van and protected so no items were damaged during the move. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a hassle free move. He made our move stress free.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Moving my mum from Houghton le spring to Newcastle

Verified Review

We first got scottwell removals back in 2020, to help my mum move from Newcastle to Houghton, their expertise and friendly personalities and quickness of stacking the goods in the vans were brilliant. We got them again to move mum back, and their personalities and friendliness were just as great, the move was quick and sufficient and went without any breakages everything was stacked neatly and well organised in the vans. I would recommend anyone to go with them as you will not find anyone else cheaper and friendly. If me and my partner move we certainly will be getting those guys again. Jay

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House removal from Cramlington to Lemington.

Verified Review

Great job carried out by three hardworking polite lads. Arrived on time, very careful with our possessions, worked very well as a team. Moved and installed in less than three hours. Nothing was a bother for them. I would highly recommend them for all the hard work they did and for how reliable they were on the day.

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

Excellent job, the team were prompt, super efficient and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend!

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of furniture from house to apartment

Verified Review

Mark and two men arrived on time and immediately started to empty Mams house,. They were very efficient and respectful. On arrival at the apartment they were very pleasant and polite to Mam and helped arrange furniture and tidied up after them. Would definitely recommend Mark for any removals.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal from a first floor flat (3 shorter flights of stairs) to a bungalow

Verified Review

Very impressed at how quickly and efficiently the flat was emptied. Great care was taken with the leather suite which was all wrapped in a purpose made cover so it wasn’t damaged and same with the mattress. Very professional service. I had to give a list of what needed moving and was sent a text with price options which I did find confusing as to what we needed but I’m sure you could ask for advice. I would certainly recommend.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: August 2021