Customer Reviews (539)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal

Verified Review

Great service, arrived spot in time and removal completed efficiently with pleasant staff

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

House move

Verified Review

These guys really took the strain and worry out of moving house. Professional, friendly and excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

Location: NE41
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Packing and moving

Verified Review

Very easy to book and to arrange packing and moving. Professional, friendly and cordial. They came to get some extra stuff that needed to be moved the following day. They picked up the used boxes after the move. Very happy with the service and will use them again.

Location: NE2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal

Verified Review

I used this company to help me with moving my friend into his new property. They arrived on time and were very helpful. I asked if they could dismantle and put back up the bed which they did with no issues. Highly recommend this company

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal from two properties

Verified Review

A very professional friendly service at a competitive price with good communication. Highly recommended.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Moving our furniture and boxes

Verified Review

The two luton vans booked turned up early ( bonus) and as soon as they arrived cracked straight on with loading. Both units emptied and loaded securly within 50 mins. Fantastic care taken throughout. Drove to our new house and unloaded just as quick, ensuring all the furniture and boxes went into the correct rooms. An absolutely amazing service and I will definitely use again. Thank You.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.33

Moving my elderly parents from one flat to another

Verified Review

Very good service! Mark communicated really well and they arrived promptly on the day. Nothing was too much trouble and everything arrived safely at the other end. Would definitely use again

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.33

Removals

Verified Review

Good service, on time, professional and fast. Would recommend

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House mive

Verified Review

Mark responded to my first enquiry by telephoning me, His advice was first class. The date was set and everything went perfect. We would definitely use Mark again and certainly recommend his service

Location: NE29
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of a 2 bedroom flat into storage

Verified Review

An excellent service from start to finish. Nothing was a problem for these guys and we will definitely use them again for our onward move. Would highly recommend.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: May 2021