Customer Reviews (541)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal. 4 bedroom house.

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Brilliant value, friendly and courteous, quick and efficient. Couldn’t ask for more.

Location: Choppington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal service

Verified Review

Perfect service provided. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend

Location: Cramlington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Small house removal

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Scotwells. On both occasions they have arrived on time, have been respectful of property and are great blokes. I would recommend to anyone and would use again in the future if needed.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Moving 2 bedroom property and garden stuff

Verified Review

Really good and efficient service! Took great care when moving all the furniture and finished very quickly as well. Would 100% recommend!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal

Excellent . Great guys. I was going to move it all my self and hire a van I totally underestimated the massive job in hand. They were good fun to move with chatty and helpful. Move any and everything . Cost went over but that was because I underestimated the job. All good. I would use you guys any time I ever move. Thanx The Finns

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Genuinely nice guys. Very good at what they do. Protected all our furniture. Very happy with there service highly recommend them.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Very impressed. Quick, efficient, tidy and attentive. I have moved a lot and would definitely use again for a future move and would recommend to others.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Mark and his mate moved us from a large five bedroom house, we had a lot of ‘heavy’ furniture and they made the process very smooth, very competitively priced, very tidy and very friendly lads, We thoroughly recommend them

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removals from an upper flat to a house

Verified Review

My family have used Scottwell's for a couple of removals now and have had an excellent experience on both occasions. Mark and his team took great care of everything they moved and managed to get my move done much more quickly than I expected. I would highly recommend Scottwell's to anyone looking for an experienced, professional and friendly removals service.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal of contents of flat to new property

Verified Review

Very helpful and polite guys who work very hard to make a move go smoothly. This us the second time we have used them and would not hesitate to do so again.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020