Customer Reviews (343)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locked out of flat

Verified Review

Excellent service! I locked myself out of my flat at midnight, I gave Sean a call and he arrived within 25mins. He gained access to my flat, without damaging the lock, and within about a 20 minute timeframe. Super friendly and a great price. 100% recommend.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Re Align door so it could be locked.

Verified Review

Called Sean at Lockfit and he was here within an hour. He was very helpful and sorted the problem promptly. The door had warped in the heat so was realigned and works as new. Very happy with his work.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixing a door that wouldn't lock

Verified Review

Sean was extremely polite, helpful and did the work quickly. We will definitely use his services again if we need.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To change the front door lock.

Verified Review

Sean was absolutely brilliant. He came out quickly to give us a quote and came back the next day to replace our front door lock. We would absolutely recommend him. Big thumbs up.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Changing locks and installing window restraints

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the service we received. Friendly and reliable. Nothing was too much trouble and time was taken to allow us to test the new locks and ask any questions. Would most certainly recommend.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Change faulty lock

Verified Review

Very helpful gave good advice and was prompt and tidy in his work. Will use again

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair a Damaged Latch Lock

Verified Review

Sean was extremely prompt, polite and efficient. The work was completed without drama, and now the office front door shuts easily and securely.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Gained entry as the key was locked inside the door.

Verified Review

Sean was excellent. He got into the apartment in seconds with no damage to the door or key. Service was second to none. I would highly recommend him if you're in need of a locksmith with great service.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Diagnose lock problem on UVPC door. Replaced the lock.

Verified Review

Issue was not urgent, so Sean attended the following day punctually as arranged. Diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed on the spot. Excellent service and very friendly to deal with, many thanks.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Back door lock not working.

Verified Review

Sean arrived promptly as promised. Brilliant service, efficient and friendly too. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022