Customer Reviews (14)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New security cameras fitted to front and rear of house

Verified Review

Simon of Securatis arrived when he said he would, was tidy and efficient, we had one hiccup (not Simon's fault I might add) but he rectified that quickly too. Great guy and we would definitely recommend him to family and friends

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Security Cameras

Verified Review

Excellent, Professional and Reliable would highly recommend. This is the second time we have had Securatis Ltd to do work for us.

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Alarm and cctv installation

Verified Review

Securitas came to install a wired cctv system in our property and they have done a fantastic job. The quality of the work they have done is superb, they listened to what we were after and advised based upon their prior experience. In honesty, I couldn’t have asked for a better job. There was no mess, and all the cameras were perfectly placed to capture the best view of our property. I will definitely be using these guys in future. Thanks a lot!

Location: Oldham
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Security Cameras front and back

Verified Review

Perfect just what we requested and absolutely great guys who kept us informed throughout the installations to make sure the end result was exactly what we wanted fantastic. These guys following a nightmare break in prior to Christmas took all the pressure off us both and pulled all the stops out to secure our house prior to the festivities Thank You

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Home alarm and cctv

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship very polite clean and tidy all covid-19 safety instructions adhere to used hand sanitiser wipes no mess left. Very happy with the standard of work would definitely recommend this company

Location: Hyde
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

CCTV and house alarm

Verified Review

I had securatis fit 4 camera CCTV system and a house alarm system on my new property. Simon was very professional and very polite. He ran by me which cameras would suit my property and budget. He showed me them before he installed them also he run through the alarm system and which areas I would need to cover. The work was professionally done with no problems at all. I would highly recommend Simon for your security needs.

Location: SK16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Smart alarm system and security lights fitted.

Verified Review

Very polite and efficient service. From quoting to fitting the alarm only took a couple of weeks. Security lights certainly do the job outside! Sensors are pet sensitive and the system can be operated remotely.

Location: Hyde
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Security cameras supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Items fitted and explained the workings of, set up our phones and tv the visual content was excellant.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Front and rear CCTV installed

Verified Review

Rang for a quote and got a very reasonable price Came to install and was a very professional service very clean and tidy. I’d very much recommend to family and friends. Great service great price great quality of product 5*

Location: Hyde
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cctv

Verified Review

Really happy with the service that this company provided. They were quick, efficient and very professional especially with the virus they took all precautions necessary. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get some Cctv fitted for extra security.

Location: Ashton-under-Lyne
Reviewed in: December 2020