Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Kitchen first fix

Verified Review

Friendly, professional, and reasonably-priced

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced Basin waste and cleared blockage

Verified Review

Would highly recommend SFB. They have come to the rescue for several plumbing issues we have had recently and have done a great job. Sam spotted the cause of the plumbing problems we had straight away and was able to fix as well as going above and beyond with giving us advise on our boiler which was also playing up. Will certainly use this company again for any future plumbing work we need doing.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced 2 radiators with more efficient ones

Verified Review

Sam did a first rate job and I will definitely call on his services again.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace parts as hot water had gone and showing L2 message on boiler

Verified Review

I called SFB Plumbing and Heating on Thursday as I had no hot water all of a sudden. They came out that afternoon and told me exactly what needed doing and explained what the issue was. I got a message the same day with a price and was advised the parts could be ordered on Monday. Monday morning came and all new parts were fitted and hot water was running again. I even got a replacement on one of the pipes that was a separate issue which has now been resolved. Would recommend to anyone 10/10 service, very friendly and efficient.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of gas pipe

Verified Review

Very good service. Sam arranged for the work to be completed within 24 hours of contacting him. I would recommend this company and will shortly be contacting Sam again to replace old rads.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To replace a leaking tap in my kitchen

Verified Review

Sam arrived on time, was very polite and professional. He also managed to free up my stop tap under my sink as it had seized up. New tap fitted, happy customer ??

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replaced boiler and immersion heater

Verified Review

Timely, courteous and competitively priced. Gave us honest advice (rather than a sales pitch) and did a great job.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler not working

Verified Review

Very pleased of the service provided. Clear explanation given with what it's not working and what options I have. I will strongly recommend SFB PLUMING AND HEATING and will use their services again.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement hot water tank

Verified Review

Sam and his team have been extremely responsive and helpful in dealing with a ruptured hot water tank. First to come around at very short notice to help with the initial tank leaking problem. But then to arrange for a replacement installation. Nothing was too much trouble and they did a very professional job. Thanks again chaps.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Hob installation

Quick communication, efficient job and friendly worker. Thank you

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: September 2021