Customer Reviews (348)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Treatment for damp.

Very friendly and helpful. A pleasure to deal with.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Damp treatment.

Verified Review

Office very pleasant to deal with. Surveyor very helpful , skilled and neat workers. Overall a very efficient service. The job took quite a long time to complete as the operatives are very busy, but I am pleased with the quality of the work done.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Hoop iron survey.

Verified Review

Very helpful on the phone. Everything was done as they explained it would be, just a little faster. Easy process. Very happy.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Supplied a number of different ventilation units.

Verified Review

I have known that Shaw are the best for damp proofing, timber treatment and structural waterproofing in the area for decades. Now that they are supplying condensation controlling products I have been using them regularly. I used to have to get the units delivered, now I can pick them up off the shelf. The fans and Piv units are displayed in the shop. I will definitely be back!

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2017
9

Damp repairs to Kitchen walls.

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish, from receipt of quotation, through to explanations of the work and services that would be carried out. Polite members of staff, especially the two plasterers how came and finished our walls - highly recommend.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: February 2017
9

Remove plaster, DPC injected, waterproof plaster, plastering, skimmed.

Verified Review

Great service, friendly people who were very conscientious whilst carrying out the work. Covered the whole room to prevent dust, left the house in a very good condition and worked around any obstacles. It was worth getting Shaw to do our survey and the work in order to receive a full guarantee.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Treatment for damp.

Verified Review

Very helpful office staff. All workers were very reliable, very clean and done a great job.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Damp Work.

Verified Review

Efficient and outstanding service all round.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2016
9.5

Damp treatment.

Verified Review

Helpful and informative. Good and clear surveyor. Workmen quick and efficient but I could have been more informed when plasterer was coming etc. Only negative was the time taken to get a date for the works to commence. I understand this was to do with a sub-contractors availability and all was resolved.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Damp proofing works.

Verified Review

Good workmanship, very helpful and easy to deal with.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: October 2016