Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit sliding doors to cover fitted wardrobe space

Verified Review

Fantastic, friendly service from start to finish. We’re delighted with the quality of the doors and the workmanship. Don’t hesitate to use this company. Highly recommended

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

2 Wardrobes and Chest of drawers

Verified Review

Excellent service from SOS from seeing Steve at planning meeting, and completion of fitting by Steve and Tom, would recommend this company

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Steve was great - came to do a quote straight away and managed to fit in the work within a reasonable time at a competitive price. Steve and Tom did a grand job - both very polite and very respectful of my home and left everything tidied up and clean. I am so happy with the fitted wardrobes, they look fantastic in my bedroom, just what I wanted and more!

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Built in wardrobe in bedroom

Verified Review

We couldn’t be happier with our wardrobe. From the initial quote, to the fitting, Steve and his team were absolutely amazing. The finish is so wonderful and we would 100% recommend this amazing company.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted triple wardrobe , one mirror door and internal drawers and shelf unit. Plus bedside unit.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the finished products, all works completed very professionally, leaving no mess and even hoovering out the drawers. The service from enquiry to fitting was carried out in a friendly and efficient manner. Thank you SOS , I am delighted with my new look bedroom.

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting bespoke walk in wardrobe

Verified Review

Steve has been very professional throughout, diligent and trustworthy. We are very pleased with the outcome and will definitely use SOS Bedrooms in the future

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Fabulous service right from the point of first contact to completion, being kept informed every step of the way, even through a pandemic! A personal service offered for made to measure bespoke fitted wardrobes. On the day of fitting Steve and his team were punctual, clean and tidy and gave me options of what the finished look would be like due to anomalies in my walls/house. Great quality, absolutely love them, although I think I need more clothes! Highly recommend.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

They did a very good job, we are very pleased with the new wardrobes. The team were efficient, tidy, and courteous. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitted Wardrobe ,with shelves

Verified Review

Steve and his team were very professional , did a great job , very polite and left no mess. Will 100% use again for any future projects

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting bespoke wardrobes

Verified Review

Exceptional work from exceptional people Steve Ali and Tom were just amazing I highly recommend this company 10 star rating

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: June 2021