Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New bedroom units

Verified Review

ALthough not the cheapest I felt confident that the work would be done to a good high standard which it was. Staff were very polite and listened to the customers requirements and discussed and problem solved where necessary.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Fitted wardrobes, drawers and a bedroom dressing cabinet.

Verified Review

The work was of a very high standard and nothing was too much trouble. I was kept informed and asked for my opinion as the work went on. Steve is a perfectionist.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New fitted wardrobe.

Verified Review

Excellent work, fitted to high standard and as planned. Steve was friendly, punctual and professional at all times from the original quote through to completion. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted wardrobes.

Verified Review

Fantastic job I love my new wardrobes, the guys that fitted them were fantastic, thank you very much for a fantastic job.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.25

3 bespoke wardrobes.

Steve and his team were fantastic. He made the work very personal, accommodated my requirements and provided advice were necessary. The team arrived on time, were polite and done a great job. I would highly recommend SOS bedrooms to others who are looking to get bespoke wardrobes fitted.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Mirrored wardrobes

Excellent service! This is the fourth time I have used SOS to fit bedroom furniture in my home and each time the work has been superbly finished, fitted on time, by an excellent team and always left very clean and tidy

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Fitted wardrobes, shoe racks and complimentary furniture.

Verified Review

Delighted with our new furniture from SOS. Steve and the Team have done a fantastic job. Nothing was too much trouble and Steve was willing to listen and advise to meet our aspirations. Professional workmanship from start to finish. Always arrived when they said they would and were tidy throughout. Would highly recommend them!

Location: Abbots Langley
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

Steve was a true gentleman from start to finish, he gave me good advise and my bedroom now looks bigger with more space. Steve and James were on time, their work was faultless, they were polite and a pleasure to have in my home. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New Bedroom Units.

Verified Review

Outstanding courteous and professional team. Delivered on all aspects of the job taking into consideration our availability and restrictive access. Great quality and finish at an affordable price. We are absolutely delighted with the finished product. Stunning. Would 100% recommend Steve and his SOS team.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New wardrobes fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent customer service start to finish and the workmanship was of a very high standard.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: August 2018