Customer Reviews (289)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing guttering

Verified Review

Very good service.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace roof tile

Verified Review

Ben and Reece did a very good job. They were polite and very friendly. And they tided up afterwards.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Put up new guttering and bird prevention measures.

Verified Review

On time. Nice and polite. Left everything tidy. I'm very pleased. I would recommend them and would use again.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: December 2021
8

Clean guttering and fix a joint all around the house

Verified Review

Great service efficiently done clean and tidy and competitevly priced

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.5

Dealt with fascias and soffits over half the front of the house, the porch and the side of the house.

Verified Review

A good job. We have asked them to come back to work on the other side of the house. We are satisfied and they are very nice people.

Location: Manningtree
Reviewed in: October 2021
7.5

Replace and repoint ridge

Verified Review

No problem with the works but owner Mark Wright exhibits threatening emails and txts when a cheque is delayed In The post!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Lost a ridge tile and that hit others on the way down in last Fridays storm.

Verified Review

This company responded to my job very quickly, were very professional in their practice and did the job at a competitive price. They came when they said they would and even corrected a job badly done by a previous roofer who did a job last year. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To realign, remove part, and clean guttering

Verified Review

Gave us helpful advice when assessing the job beforehand; polite and efficient in getting the work done. Left everything tidy and clean. Very pleased.

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Tiling on roof and gutters

Verified Review

Very satisfied very happy with their work I would recommend them

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Front porch canopy repair

Verified Review

Excellent communicatiin with lovely charlotte from first call and lovely transformation ofvmy porch! All smiles and efficient professional service! Would reccomend !

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: October 2021