Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorating Hallway completely

Verified Review

Very Happy looks great work professionally carried out to a high standard. Quick thorough clean perfect.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Decorating Kitchen and Extension plus 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Second time we have used Colin and Harry - great service and really happy with results

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Kitchen and extension

Verified Review

Colin and Harry did an amazing job, they painted our new kitchen/diner extension to the highest standard. We will definitely use for further works and would highly recommend.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Decorating living room, lounge, and bedroom

Verified Review

Colin and Harry have done a fantastic job once again. Friendly and helpful throughout, clean and tidy and a high quality finish. Very pleased, I would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Large back room, living room plus cabinet

Verified Review

Colin and Harry were excellent, working right up until Christmas to ensure our job was finished on time. Painting the woodwork was time consuming and fiddly but it looks incredible and I couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to having them back to complete the rest of the house!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Painting of 4 bedrooms, an office and kitchen plus 2 pieces of furniture.

Verified Review

This is the 3rd or 4th time we have used the services of Colin and Harry and, again, we have been so pleased with the finished product. They are so professional, so attentive to every detail and so considerate. They are also a real pleasure and fun to have in the house. We can’t recommend their services and their company highly enough.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Splat Decorating Ltd to Bromley. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. Splat Decorating Ltd specialise in Painting / Decorating services.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Exterior Decorating to house.

Verified Review

I was kept informed of all aspects of the work as it progressed and, on completion was sent a video and photographs of the work carried out. Both men were thorough, conscientious and meticulous workers. And took great pride in their work. Excellent teamwork. I am extremely pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painted whole house interior

Verified Review

I give my highest recommendation for Splat Decorating. In fact I will not be using anyone else should I have further decorating jobs. They were professional, courteous and very helpful when it came to choosing colours. I work from home and they worked around the family so well, I didn’t feel any inconvenience. The house looks amazing! They take pride in their work, which is evident in the finished house. Thank you for a job well done.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Prep, make good and paint 4 rooms

Verified Review

Harry and Colin went out of their way to be helpful (with colour recommendations and removal of items outside of the scope of the job)! They were on time, really respectful of the space which was especially appreciated given we have a 3 week old baby at home. The work is high quality and helped transform the space. Would recommend.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: March 2022