Customer Reviews (98)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Moving and installing radiators.

Verified Review

Good job. James did a neat and tidy job as we requested.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace a bath with a modern shower cubicle+ new saniflo wc. New floor and vinyl flooring

Verified Review

James carried out the work very professionally. The plastic wall panelling means no grout to clean and no leaks. He used a very modern grey framed shower cubical and new shower taps frpm the combi. The vinyl flooring he sugested set the whole room off very well.

Location: TQ14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler fitting, new pipework, gas pipe replacement and safety checks

Verified Review

Can't speak of James highly enough. He got me out of a really tight spot when my boiler broke and gave really useful and honest advice. He obtained a new boiler and fitted it along with doing some reworking of the awful existing set up. Not only did he do a great job of this, he went above and beyond to make things not only look good but ensure longevity. He then made good all of the fittings on the exterior and plugged an existing hole in the wall! He was honest, fair priced, quick and clean to work and on top of this he recommended a friend for other works too. 100/10!

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

James is helpful friendly and knowledgeable. His work is very good and neat and he completed it when he said he would. Can't fault him

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full central heating and bathroom update

Verified Review

James is very professional and gave a full break down of costing. He sourced everything I asked. His workmanship is excellent, and I have had lots of compliments of how good everything looks. He chased pipework into the walls so everything is really neat. James turned up when he advised he would and worked really hard every day, clearing up as he went along. He adapted to late changes and advised what would work better. I have already passed James’s details on to people looking for a plumber and highly recommend him. I round definitely use James again for any plumbing work. Thank you

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased with work, efficient, tidy and reliable. First class job would highly recommend.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace gas boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job Work completed on the promised day. He couldn’t have been more helpful. Excellent cleanup following the job.

Location: TQ5
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

I can’t say enough about how exceptional James Statham is. He is knowledgeable skilful and makes sure that the job is done to the best possible standard. I needed a plumber in a hurry as my boiler had broken down and James came the same day to look at the work that needed to be done and fitted the boiler on a Sunday. A truly dedicated Plumber who is trustworthy and reasonably priced.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

James was great from the moment I contacted him. Knowledgable, professional and reliable - pretty much everything you want from a tradesperson! Job was done to a high standard and fitted me in around both our schedules. Left no mess and took away the waste. Highly recommend

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Fixed the leak on my toilet cistern.

Verified Review

James did a good job fixing the leak. He replaced all the cistern parts, making sure the washer was the right size.

Location: TQ14
Reviewed in: November 2021