Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacing conservatory roof

Verified Review

T25 were brilliant ! Quoting for the job was straightforward ( no ridiculous sales tactics we experienced from other companies who quoted us for the job )& the price was reasonable . Communication was fantastic and the job itself was carried out on time and to a high standard . Can’t recommend them enough

Location: M25
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

TILED CONSERVATORY

Verified Review

EXCELLENT JOB VERY PLEASED WITH ALL WORK DONE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY THANKS STEVE AND OLIVER AND CAT GREGORY WHO WAS ALWAYS THERE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ERIC AND WILLIAM FOULRIDGE

Location: BB8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Existing conservatory was given a new look .New roof , bricked /plastered and bifold doors .

Verified Review

Very happy with our new living space . Highly recommended . Work completed on time and to a professional standard .

Location: M16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

New Conservatory Roof

Verified Review

I always obtain 3 quotes for work which I did for a new conservatory roof. T25 were not the cheapest but the middle pricing of the quotes I received. The reason I decided to go with T25 was due to the reviews I read. I can honestly say I was not disappointed. From the quotation to the installation. No hard sell, kept up to date with all elements of the scheduled work, professional tidy work and all rubbish removed. T25 keep you updated at all times even if there is a delay. A professional and highly recommended company for this type of work, thank you.

Location: SK2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing a glass roof with a tiled roof

Verified Review

My conservatory was surveyed and quoted for in a timely fashion. We decided to go ahead with this quote based on the clarity of the quote and the no pressure sales. The team; Matt and Toby arrived on the day they were due to arrive at around 8am. They discussed the job with me to ensure I knew what was going to happen and how long it would take. They worked hard all day and stayed until 7pm until the roof was watertight. They arrived each day as promised including Saturday. Nothing was too much trouble. They were great with my little dog too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED *****

Location: SK23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Conservatory, Bifold doors and new conservatory roof.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the installation of our new conservatory. Toby and Matt did a great job, they were hardworking, conscientious and respectful. Cat and the rest of the team were informative and reassuring with our needs. I highly recommend T25.

Location: M32
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Remove old polycarbonate roof and replace with timber and tile roof

Verified Review

The team were very efficient and thorough from consultation stage right through to completion. All the team were friendly, obliging and very skilled in the whole operation. Steve and Toby were working in extremely hot weather but carried on regardless. Just kept them hydrated. We are very happy with the end result it’s proved already to have made a massive difference to the extreme temperatures we were experiencing before. So glad we chose this system and company T25

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace conservatory roof with traditional and various associated works.

Verified Review

Very good overall. Good communication throughout and a few issues/changes along the way which were managed well. Happy with the end result and the guys who carried out the work were decent and friendly.

Location: M29
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.75

Re roof conservatory

Verified Review

Very professional job. With the exception of the weather everything was undertaken in an orderly way all rubbish removed and site left clean and tidy. We are really pleased with the final result. I would recommend T25 in the future. Toby and Matt did an excellent job.

Location: OL7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of solid roof conservatory

Verified Review

The work was done in a timely manner,T25 kept me informed at each stage , the group of lads that carried out the work were very professional and helpful Everything was left clean and tidy The finished product was to plan and better than I expected Would highly recommend this company

Location: OL11
Reviewed in: June 2022